Ratings based on 1,307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place BUT UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: FOOD SIZE OF ROOM
Cons: UNDER CONSTRUCTION
Location: GOOD LOCATION
UNDER CONSTRUCTION HAD TO GO OUT OF BUILDING TO GO GET BREAKFAST IN ANOTHER BUILDING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tualatin, Oregon

Good Enough

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I stayed at the hotel on Thanksgiving night. A part of the hotel was under construction, which added to a somewhat puzzling layout. The staff was polite, efficient, and friendly. The desk clerk even offered to hold my dog for me while I got some breakfast to take back to my room (no dogs in the breakfast room). Breakfast was good -- the usual hot/cold fare that comes with the stay. That the hotel allows dogs was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Notre séjour était dicté par la proximité d'avec le Marriot Hotel dans lequel se déroulait le West Coast Ragtime Festival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Bed was awesome.
Cons: Breakfast was lacking (even for free); bathroom was kind of disgusting.
Location: na
Nice hotel. very accessible. could use a bit of updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent little hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Nice hotel on the outskirts of town. Quick check in and check out. Decent complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Emergency trip.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
My room was so nice I was in town for a funeral. I am,a Hyatt owner but did not have enough points for the room. But I was very happy with hotel and the ppl yhat work there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Date night!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
This suite was nicely laid out, comfortable, with an extensive hot breakfast buffet (free!). Only downsides: old food was found in the refrigerator, and the furniture shook when walking around in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie from San Jose

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and very comfortable. Staff is friendly and front desk was helpful. My only complaint is that our room hadn't yet been cleaned at 6pm. I called housekeeping and they came, but then did a very quick job of it and didn't clean the coffee pot and who knows what else they skipped. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roy from Bangor

Our night out

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels