Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia should be ashamed to endorse this property

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Terrible, it is a place to take a hooker, because your wife would never be in that area of town
Lets just say I've seen cleaner restroom floors in gas stations, where the public uses them all day before cleaning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad...

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly. I would never book a "smoking" room. I didn't know those even existed anymore. We're charged an extra $10 to get a non smoking.
Cons: Claimed to have continental breakfast.
Location: The airport was the only thing we were interested in.
It was an older motel that still had door keys, but CLEAN and comfortable. No iron or board available and no hair dryers in room. I'll rethink my packing style to include a few "extras" moving forward.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleazy easy..

Posted May 14, 2016
It was just good to lay your head down kinda place.. Just that.. Simple no frills place .. Old
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

I didn't know that such motels existed anymore

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Polyester covers and blankets, tiny , minimal bathroom. Clean enough. Nice host, but you get what you pay for. Terrible contintenal breakfast in motel foyer. 73.00 for a decent nights stay with no luxuries. It's a bed, bathroom microvave, refrigerator, nothing else. Bed...ok. quiet enough.
3 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
I spent one night. But the hot water did not work to the sink and the cold water shower valve leaked. So when I shaved, I was drenched with cold water as I had to use the shower nozzle to rinse my razor... Also, the room needs a better deodorizer to combat the cigarette smell...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

The Worst Hotel I've Ever Stayed

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Cons: Everything
The experience was pretty awful, I am surprised that Expedia would support such a place..
2 out of 5
by Cassandra

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very small old 110$ to use the mini stove!
4 out of 5
by Otis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels