Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good place for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Clean room, good bed, good AC, good channel selection with movie channels, nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel management.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Clean
Nothing fancy but clean and quiet. Close to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Advertised "free" breakfast. Great selection! Coffee or OJ. Yummy.
Cons: Remove yard sale disgusting furniture. Replace 1960's tube tv. Get cold water for "bathroom" sink. Remove mold from plastic shower floor and walls.
Needed a overnight place to sleep for a short business trip. Could'nt believe how unkept and un-mainted room was. A little paint everywhere and some major furniture and appliances are in order for this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Stop in West Sacramento.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient to my travel route and quiet.
Cons: Blanket on bed was threadbare and had several long hairs on it.
Very friendly, efficient office staff. Room was small but bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Outdated electronics, was not able to use the stove only the microwave-why have it in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
It was great! Recommendable for everyone when needing where to stay for sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Exactly what you pay for

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice staff, I was greeted very sincerely. That meant more to me than the rest of this review... Hotel isn't the worst thing ever. Shower was small, sheets smelled stale, everything just seemed aged. Bed was comfortable however (even with the smell). If you're in a bind, then you can resort to this. If you can spare a few more dollars, then a popular hotel/motel chain is where you should go. Also, continental breakfast is not what it sounds like (it's just a jug of orange juice, coffee and a few pre packaged pastries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the area.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok for the price, but the wifi, why they do not tel you or give you the wifi password to open the wifi, why should you have to ask, if the service comes with it , it should be there on the key or in front of the TV
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The only redeeming factor was the wireless Internet.
Location: I was a participant at a convention, so that was the only location that interested me.
When I arrived, the bathroom was filthy. During the evening a prostitute knocked on my door. The advertisement was for a continental breakfast; however there was no breakfast only a semblance of what might be called coffee.