Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Comfortable Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015
I am happy to recommend this motel because I was very comfortable in my one night stay. I got everything I needed like hair dryer, bath towels, Internet connection, soft bed for affordable price. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where wet needed to be

Posted Oct 25, 2015
It was a nice experience there, lots of places to eat within half a mile and a Starbucks close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was OK - it is just off freeway with thin walls

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Don't expect much more than coffee for breakfast. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Better than sleeping in your car

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: It's close to the 99, cheap and quiet.
Cons: I was worried that the room was going to stink because the halls reeked, but it was odor-free. Breakfast served at 6am, not a minute sooner.
Location: There's an old mall down the street, but Denny's is next door and a great Mexican place is a little farther down the street with fresh churros.
I booked this place for a quick overnight trip. I got what I expected, a small modest room. It was clean enough, and was pretty quiet even though I was next to the elevator. Their pool was small, but nice, especially since I was the only one using it. Close to Denny's. TV channels are not great, and the reception is poor. But the bed was comfortable and the room was just what I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I was hoping for a more comfortable night stay however it was not the case. I think it was a bad idea trying to save few bucks. AC was not working very well and it is hot during this time of year, exhaust fan was broken and smells like cigarette however i asked for a non-smoking room. Good part is the staff is very nice and the location is good being close to CA99 freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Relatively inexpensive, basic accommodations.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Clean room, decent breakfast, and a good shower. Those were my requirements, and that's what I got. Pool not usable though, and that was a little disappointing, but overall, decent place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for the price

Posted May 26, 2015
The room was ok for the price I paid for, but it was a bit dark and the smell of the carpet was horrible. Parking is also limited and kind of creepy in the back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

Centrally located!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: It's close to the freeways
Cons: The exterior needs attention because the pool wasn't clean and they blocked off the rear exit with fencing and stone barriers.
Location: Denny's is next door.
I was surprised that the hotel was clean. Not sure if I would book this hotel chain again but at the time it was a good fit for my budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The staff were very helpful! The room was comfortable and very clean!!!
Cons: Have your pool available to be used.. If you say you will have breakfast till 9:00 please make sure you have enough till then...
The pool was not opened to be used. The breakfast items finished before 9:00.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Great beds. Nice breakfast. Pleasing decor. We liked that you enter the room off of an interior hall rather than an exterior corridor as it felt safer.