Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't get terrified by what it looks like outside

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Cons: Water heater needs to be improve.
It was a nice fashion hotel and have a very comfortable high bed. It was clean and cozy. I enjoyed a lot staying here. The only problem was their water heater seemed to be inefficient so you have to wait long enough to let the water to get hot. Overall a very good experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Friendly and professional staff. Secure hotel and clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros- Modern style, comfortable pillows, and the staff was amazing! Cons-Expected a bigger bed. Paid extra for a King and got a queen. Door was difficult to close. Refrigerate had a funny smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Greens Hotel is its name but it doesn't recycle.

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Not a noisy place, very nicely decorated and clean. They save electricity by not having hair dryers or clocks in the room. Hot water available but no food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Bathrooms need a serious deep cleaning. Also, there was hair on the bed, and pillows and a stain on of the pillows. Not worth $100 a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just stay if you gave no other options

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Tge room is so small, not comfortable for stay, they dont even provide any water bottles. Alarm spikes at midnights and its really horrible place for stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilroy, CA

Cute hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Hotel was super cute, clean and comfy. The bed cover which was white did have some makeup stains on it and the carpet could've been cleaner. But other than that it was great. Having had a horrible experience at another local hotel that to say the least was filthy and had unwanted insects, this hotel was a last minute escape. I was just happy that the room was clean and insect free. Parking was kind of bad but only because 2 cars staying there had decided to each take up two spots leaving no spot for me. However the kind lady in the front allowed me to park in a different space. I would totally stay here again as it was great for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Mar 11, 2018
.The staff is Great. Hotel is very secluded, so if you want to get away from the every day hustle. This is the place. Rooms are spacious beds are very comfortable. Great coffee shop right next door and if your lucky enough, you may catch the Barbeque resturant open on the corner. I highly recommend this place for adults as not alot of things around for the little ones to do. Enjoy your Stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice little spot for a short stay

Posted Feb 17, 2018
We’ve stayed here before and we’re happy to return. This little hotel is totally adorable and the beds are pretty comfortable. The check in staff is never too great but they get the job done, and the room is always clean. It’s definetly not the best area but I feel totally safe to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Clean and comfortable rooms and a secure parking lot, I rested easy and enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and some of the amenities the hotel has to offer such as secured parking. We hope to see you again son. Thank you, Lisa The Greens Hotel