Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
It was an ok hotel . Seemed like there was no filter policy for noise. I was awakened my blasting music from the room next to me at 4 am. The staff didn’t do anything. Finally I had to call to complain before they came in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
We had a wonderful stay! Greens Hotel is such a cute place! Our room was clean, the pool was empty and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Parking was alittle tight, but street parking is available but park on the street at your own risk. The city closed the street that the entrance was on for a "festival" and no one on the staff had a clue on what to do or how to get back into the lot during the festival...frustrating! Overall, i would return and recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Staff was excellent, parking was limited but the staff made made exceptions to make room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review The Greens Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Lisa The Greens Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Clean motel-like hotel. Responsive staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review The Greens Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Lisa The Greens Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted May 23, 2018
Location isn't the best but very clean and nice hotel. A great coffee shop and Grilled Cheese place directly next door. Along with an excellent Brewery across the street. Room was exactly as the pictures.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Shawn, Thank you for taking the time to review The Greens Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The area is adding a lot of new restaurants, and other attractions as you mentioned. We look forward to see all the changes in the area We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Lisa The Greens Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca.

Right next to cool coffee lounge!

Posted May 18, 2018
Nice comfortable boutique hotel! Great staff! That's all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review The Greens Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Lisa The Greens Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
It was centrally located for what i needed this hotel for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Excellent place, security good. Room very clean. Negatives-1)Coffee maker didn’t work 2) placed “Do Not Disturb” sign outside door but housekeeping entered(bed not made) but used towels replaced. 3) TV was on English language but when I returned that afternoon, TV was on Spanish language. Called front desk to help me with settings to English. I will stay again though!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review The Greens Hotel. On behalf of the entire staff I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay. We did have some new staff members during your visit, and the issues with the TV and do not disturb sign have now been resolved. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you again in the near future, Thank you, Lisa The Greens Hotel