Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the river.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Convenient stop away from the city while traveling by car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sent me to another location on wedding night

Posted Jun 26, 2017
They sent me to another location even though i had booked in advance. It was my wedding night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Is really a nice hotel in a really great spot righ

Posted Jun 24, 2017
It was really Pleasant the hotel staff was great all the way from the the woman cleaning my room to the Valet and the front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Positives: pleasant facility, right on river which is lovely Staff was pleasant. Negatives: no microwave in room. No parking available and a $24 daily valet fee (not inc tip). Only one elevator, so a long walk with luggage Scotts seafood restaurant on premises is great for seafood dinner. Not as good if you want breakfast orsomething light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

A decent Westin

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Our stay was decent overall. The hotel itself is nice, though relatively sparse in amenities. The rooms were well kept and the bathrooms were likely the nicest feature of the room. The only thing I disliked is we got there early and they said they were going to put us on a priority list for cleaning our room and getting it ready. A few hours later I walked into the hotel to see what the status was - and they were checking in several people... and told me "oh, we were just getting ready to call you when we had a rush of people". Well, since it was after the posted check in time I'd hope so - but what it felt like they had forgotten to call me and were saving face with the statement. Anyways, it was a decent hotel. The service was quite good beside that.. and I would likely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Angela, Hotel Management
With such a small property early arrivals are very difficult to accommodate. I am happy to see that we were able to get your family fully checked into a room well over an hour before our typical 3 PM check-in time. Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Room with no view

Posted Apr 14, 2017
My room had some kind of privacy screen since it faced the air conditioner. I felt like I was in prison with no view at all. I could see about 12 inches of sky and that was it. The tv had issues and I had to hit a switch on the wall to get it to turn on.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grace

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
beautiful, I so just wish that I can get a discounted rate for future visit- thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Will definately come back for a stay when I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Great river location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Loved being on the river
This is a great hotel. The outdoor area by the river is lovely and also wonderful for pets.