Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Wedding related stress reduced

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Helpfulness, above and beyond.
Cons: At least one valet parking should be complimentary per room.
Hotel staff was very helpful during our busy stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

The Westin is how every hotel should be.....

Posted Aug 20, 2016
My Title for this Westin Review pretty much says it all as this is a genuine Four Star Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff was rude and impatient.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We were a party of 3 adults one of which is elderly another is disabled. The front desk staff would not work with us with regard to a roll out or blow up bed but they would rent us a king size room with enough room for a roll out bed. Issue was it doubled our cost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great stay loved the hotel. This hotel is my favorite to stay at when I am in Sacramento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel with views of river or park,

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Very nice views of the river or the park.
Just a wonderful experience overall with the staff , every courtesy anyone could want for a hotel stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view, great location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great location. Close to the zoo, parks and old town. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Relaxing stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Service
Kids spent most of the time in the pool while grown-ups lounged and felt pampered. Poolside service was very accommodating.....even breakfast at poolside!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you want in a hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Clean good size room, comfy bed, outstanding service. Had a problem with the air conditioner one night, informed the manager but would stay here again. Hope the air conditioner issue gets resolved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Hotel smells good and is clean!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Only negative was the restaurant; very poor service; lobster was served cold. Waitied too long at the bar and even waited for a morning cup of coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sac Westin

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Would not change anything.
It was everything I expected! Nice, clean, and very comfortable.