Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aspen, co

Best kept secret

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I've always stayed downtown. Found this gem on the river. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Clean hotel with pool

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel is located right off a major freeway, so be sure to ask for the river side if available. The restaurant on site is wonderful for both adults and kids. The pool and fitness center are great. The bathtub (soaking claw foot) was probably my favorite part of the room. My only gripe is that they didn't have free coffee in the lobby or free wi-fi, as I usually stay at Kimpton hotels which give you a lot of little perks like that. But really, the property is beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver. BC

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very nice location right by a river. Comfortable bed interesting bathroom with an old fashioned free standing bathtub. Hotel has lots of character. Good food at the restaurant with great staff. Has a nice patio to sit on while dining. They have lit fire pits to sit around ion a cooler evening by the water. Off the beaten path so has a nice atmosphere. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the river.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Convenient stop away from the city while traveling by car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sent me to another location on wedding night

Posted Jun 26, 2017
They sent me to another location even though i had booked in advance. It was my wedding night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Is really a nice hotel in a really great spot righ

Posted Jun 24, 2017
It was really Pleasant the hotel staff was great all the way from the the woman cleaning my room to the Valet and the front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Positives: pleasant facility, right on river which is lovely Staff was pleasant. Negatives: no microwave in room. No parking available and a $24 daily valet fee (not inc tip). Only one elevator, so a long walk with luggage Scotts seafood restaurant on premises is great for seafood dinner. Not as good if you want breakfast orsomething light.
5 out of 5
by Ron

Great Time!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great experience, the only negative was having to pay for internet.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by steven

A hidden gem

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Outside of the center of town a bit, this offers a bit of charm and quiet along the river. Lovely period rooms and lots of space. Casual elegance expected with Westin. Truly a lovely overnight before going to see our friend yhe owner of Bogle Winery in Clarksburg