Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

Close to Cal Expo and other entertainment

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Help from staff
Location: Cal Expo, The Kitchen restaurant, Arden Fair Mall
My mom has MS, so she had a cane with her, but still caught the chunky plastic mat outside the front door of the hotel and went headlong into the sliding door. The gal at the front desk asked if we needed help, and after saying yes, nobody ever came to help. Luckily there were enough of us in our group, that we were able to help her get back on her feet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Clean and nice

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, clean rooms, staff was friendly. Breakfast is pretty good, a step up from cereal and muffins, room was really nice but the bed was not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from spokane,wa

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
it was the perfect location for all destinations. staff were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by Liz

Call first to verify listed features

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice place in a good location but sad that they had removed the hot tub and the pool was unheated. This is why I decided on this hotel, so I felt misled by the description of the hotel online saying it had a heated pool and disappointed too. For the price I was charged I would not probably return to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Sacramento

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the construction nearby, the room was wonderfully comfy and quiet. The facilities were perfect for the two of us, and made us feel right at home.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

Great

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel room was basically a studio apartment. It was an awesome room
5 out of 5
by Gavin from Stockton

All time favorite places revisit

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's our favorite hotel to stay when we stay over night or need a getaway. The hotel is completely comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Sacramento

Great

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location off the freeway. Great staff. Very clean and great size room
4 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels