Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 14, 2018
I had two rooms there. The first was next to partyers, the water came out in a trickle, half the plugs didn't work, things looked patched up like the faucet had putty poorly put on all around it, the towels were white with black stains covering most of all them, one room had no towels and peeling paint on the main wall, the walls were so thin I could hear the conversation next door and I am hard of hearing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room amenities

Posted Apr 13, 2018
There were no washcloths or hand towels in the room, only two bath towels that were very thin and worn. The bathroom vent fan was very noisy like it was about on it's last leg and the bed was like sleeping on a slab of rock, very hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Bay, CA

Roach Motel

Posted Apr 10, 2018
After filtering a pet-friendly motel on the Expedia site, when I got to this place after a long day, the clerk told me "no pets". If that's the case, why were there 3 cockroaches running around the sink area in my room?! I was afraid to put any toiletries out, especially my toothbrush. I also believe my bed was Queen, not King, as I had reserved. The clerk also forgot to mention there was breakfast in the morning, and when I discovered it at 7:45 a.m., there was no more coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Don't trust the web site viewing! What you see is not what you get. The non-smoking room smelled like a smoke house, remote control didn't work. Still had left over coffee in coffee pot and still dirty stained. No morning coffee in room which really got me off in a bad start for the day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Gross

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Nothing worked in the room (tv AC/heat) Burn holes in sheets (non smoking room) Would not stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Dirty!!

Posted Feb 8, 2018
The gentleman at the front was a little rude.. but we got in fairly quickly, he just didn't seem to want to help us very much. When we got to our room there was no remote for the TV. We called the front and within about 30mins the maintenance came up and programmed one for us. There were crumbs on the bed, dog food on the floor. We had 2 body towels but no small hand towels. A half used toilet paper roll was left in the bathroom with no extras, we ran out that morning. We couldn't make coffee in the morning because there was no tray for the filter to sit. And no filters. The refrigerator was dirty. There was burn marks on the bathtub. And there was also roaches!! Rather large ones at that! My husband and I were just trying to have a comfortable date night and it was more uncomfortable than anything else! I will NOT be recommending this hotel to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Awful check in took a long time and room was very very dirty and gross
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: location
Location: close to airport
I needed it for an early flight out of SMF. It was centrally located the price was right and I was very surprised at the comfort and value at such a good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
Super Relaxing with my boyfriend and I. It's a great place to be or get away. Thanks !!