Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel is a newer hotel and rooms were in good condition. Their complimentary breakfast was also very good. Overall, I would recommend this hotel for a comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by TM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words, your patronage and your rating. We appreciate your time in providing us your comments and feedback. Your kind words will be be shared with your entire team. As always, please have safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Pleasant experience in Thatcher

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Overall appearance, cleanliness, friendly staff, breakfast, room amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location if you are doing business in the Thatcher-Safford general corridor.
Check in was smooth as the desk clerk was efficient, friendly, informative and professional. The grounds and public areas were extremely clean and in good order. Room was in great shape with mini-refrig, microwave which I didn't realize came with the room. Plenty of outlets as I had several pieces of technology that needed charging. The breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of choices and the room was clean and well laid out. Very pleased that I selected this hotel for my stay in Thatcher.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by TM, Hotel Management
We are pleased you chose us for your stay in Thatcher as well. Your kind words will be shared with your entire team. As always, please have safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lennard from mesa

Pleased

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Was very nice and friendly. We forgot our clothes in the closet and called the next day. When we called about them, they found them and my sister who lives there was able to pick them up. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was in a good location of stores and restauran.

Posted May 12, 2015
It was good but I think they shouldn't charge for extra person in room when you've paid the amount for room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmelita from tempe,az

excellent

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
it was awesome,quite and relaxing town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dallas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nichole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bunny from Bagdad

Great Experience

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Great service, room very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Tucson, Arizona

Staff Very Professonal, Clean Rooms

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very professonal. Room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the a/c was quiet. There is plenty of parking available. I would highly recommend this hotel when in the Thatcher area.