Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Things were falling apart, We will never stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not so nice!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is really old and run down. There was stains on the walls and ceilings of our room. Just felt dirty even though is seemed clean. We thought there was a continental breakfast but it was just coffee. We might have read wrong though. I would definitely not recommend this to anyone. For an extra $25 we could have had something a lot nicer. Would have been well worth the price. Again you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Attila from Phoenix, AZ

Reasonable price, better than expected service.

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room waited for me when arrived late night. Had a very nice sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Safford AZ

Nicest little place

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
we drove 9hrs because of Family emergency the original 3day booking turned into 5days The staff was helpful & kind The room stayed clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

near down town

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Host
Cons: maintenance
Location: close to downtown
above rating says it all motel needs some caring for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wheeling, wv

I needed a place to crash after a long ride

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Price was right, room was nicer than other places in the same price range. Not a bad place.
Cons: Wifi should work in all rooms
Location: Just passing through town, decent restaurants near by.
I'm glad I made an Expedia reservation because the place was packed with workers. Free wifi didn't work, probably because so many people were on it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Here on business

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Working Wifi. Cable.
Cons: The hotel could use an upgrade to double pane windows.
Location: Restaurants are within walking distance or a short drive. I recommend walking to "Los Jilbertos" Order a Super Nachos an a flour tortilla. Trust me!
Checked in early evening. Was given room promptly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clifton

Would not recommend

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Drive through Safford
Room was dusty, dirty, unpleasant. Room was dusty, dirty, unpleasant. Room was dusty, dirty, unpleasant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norlen from Richfield, Utah

Just a cheap hotel. OK for the money.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, just a low cost hotel. It's better than some of the reviews I saw before we stayed there and for the cost compared to the prices around it was ok. If you want a nice hotel pull out your wallet and go somewhere else. If you just want a bed and want to save some money you may want to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price but not the greatest

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Bottom of door wouldn't close all the way. No ice machine but the staff did go across the street and get some ice