Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fishing at Dankworth Pond, less than 10 miles

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was modern and in very nice condition. Breakfast was free and had an excellent selection of items.
Location: Fishing. Roper Lake.
Excellent experience. Last minute fishing trip to Safford, AZ. Making reservations was easy, in order to go fishing at Roper Lake State Park/Dankworth Pond, less than 10 miles from Safford.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by TM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing your Quality Inn & Suites during your last minute fishing trip, and that you found the reservation process easy. We hope you fishing trip was successful and you had a safe trip home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel right in town.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel is convieniently located off the main highway. The rooms are clean, beds comfortable. Only downside was couldn't connect to the free WiFi and the cable kept going out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by TM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing your Quality Inn & Suites during your recent stay in Safford and for taking the time to provide us with your comments and feedback. We were pleased to see that your room was clean and comfortable. We are glad that you brought the cable and WiFi issue to our attention and apologize for you having to do so. The matter was turned over to the head of maintenance to be addressed. Thank and as always please have safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Restaurant & to Daughter's new home

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great.
Cons: Better customer relations, better pillows
Check in Representative not friendly, almost rude and not appreciate of being a client. Had to give a 200.00 cash deposit or credit card in addition to having booked and paid for room prior. Office chair broken and brought to the attention on 02/21/15, still broken on check out date 02/22/15 and advised that it was still broken and we did not want to be charged for damages. Pillows are so small and very very uncomfortable. Internet keep going down while watching TV-stated cable issues and or cable not plugged in, finally turned it off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with along our travel route.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Great pool, great bed, awesome breakfast! Very hospitible.
Cons: Bigger pillows, and fix the fridg.
Location: we went to the movies!
Our stay was short but comfortable. Everthing was awesome except the refrigerator which emitted a very high pitched sound. We did not intend to us it so we just unplugged it while we were there. It was room 325. Bed was wonderful. We brought our own pillows so the tiny pillows were not a hassell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbie from Phoenix Az

Safford Quality Inn

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Customer service was exceptional even for my short stay. Hotel was beautiful and very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from California

unsatisfactory

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Payed for two rooms and was given one at one side of the hotel and the other all the way on the other side of the hotel, this was an inconvenience as I was traveling with kids. Also one room had a non working blow dryer I reported it but never had anyone fix it or switch it out for a working one. This made it worst to walk from one room to the other to blow dry our hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Will book here again