Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was a great stay. Good breakfast Perfect for the price I definitely recommend staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Greeted at check-in with a smile and snacks

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Friendly staff, free freshly popped popcorn and a cookie at check-in and iced tea. Comfortable bed, and overall, a well kept older hotel. Used to be independently owned and they have a old fashioned red double decker bus out front, and a collection in the lobby of memorabilia in that theme. Decent breakfast (included). Waffle maker, cereal, bagels/breads, coffee, juice, oatmeal packets, hard boiled eggs. I'd stay there again. Good price. Nothing fancy but well maintained and nice employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Quiet restful stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Easy check in. Good parking. Very nice staff. Great internet. The bed was comfortable and room was very clean as was the bathroom. Restaurants and mall within a quarter mile. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland Michigan

Happy birthday

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The stay was for my daughter and my birthday. We had nice experience and would stay again. Pool and hot tub was big hit. Keep up the good work staff members.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic overnight

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: Better mattress, bath fan fixed
Good value, bed not very comfortable, noisy bath fan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudsonville, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

nice

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly and nice stay! Pillows are a little high, might want to bring your own!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff & great area!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: There's plenty of choices if you want to go out to eat. The area is beautiful & there's hiking trails & an art center near by.
Clean room & friendly staff. Got free breakfast & snacks. They also have a clean pool & hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traverse City, MI

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Shopping close by we were there for an event at the Midland County Fairgrounds which was also very close and easy to get where we needed to be.
The hotel overall was clean and the staff very friendly. Really enjoyed the included daily cookie, popcorn, coffee or tea. T
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Love the hotel just do not like the bathroom sink located outside of the bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and close to shoppingg

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean and close to shopping. Exercise room needs some work and the pool room was too warm to even swim