Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Nice hotel. Well located

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Stayed here before and will do again. Located close to shopping and restaurants. Good amenities such as a hot tub av pool. Coffee maker and fridge in the room Clean rooms Good breakfast Staff are very helpful and friendly !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Room was very comfortable, quiet and clean; breakfast was great. Excellent value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
This hotel was very lovely! Everything was new and shiny. The lights in the room were very bright, which is very nice. The downside was the lack of soundproofing.. I could hear the guy next door make multiple calls and hear word for word what he and the caller were saying to each other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Easy access, close and convenient to shopping & restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Michigan

Comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Newly renovated, clean and nicely decorated! Bed was comfortable and we slept well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Jenelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed it and so glad you took the time to let others know. Hope to see you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stained sheet

Posted Feb 2, 2017
We are a family of 3, traveled 6 hours, got in late, pjs on, pulled back covers & found a stain top right corner. So my son slept on the other side & we took the other bed. We thought it was too late to deal with & let the lady at the front desk know about it when we were checking out to see if they would maybe give us a discount or make it better. She said you didn't even pay me you paid Expedia sorry. She said next time you can call me with what you need before you stay. There will not be a next time plenty of other hotels in the area for a fast college visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Jenelle, Hotel Management
I am sorry. I did check your room/bed after you left and I see how it looked stained but it was just thread bare in that spot. That sheet shouldn't have been on a bed because they appear stained when thread bare so I do apologize for that and I have discussed this with the housekeeping staff but I assure you they were clean sheets. Our friendly staff is always happy to help guests no matter the time with any needs they may have, I am sorry you didn't give us a chance to help you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very accommodating , our tv was broken and we were able to get a room very quickly without problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia, PA

Staff was great!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: In addition to the staff, the room was nice and the breakfast was on par with other chain hotels that charge much more.
Cons: None.
Location: NA
The night clerk was a great help at 4 in the morning! I had to depart early to teach a class to nurses on the night shift at a local long term care facility. She got me coffee and even helped with my luggage! She went well beyond the call of duty!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Jenelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that Angie was very helpful to you. We hope you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Miranda

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here with 3 boys for a wrestling tournament. Everything was great, friendly staff, clean room, and a nice continental breakfast spread.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate it. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by witold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels