Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Wayne, NJ

A very clean, affordable hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice and affordable hotel, conveniently located, and very clean.
5 out of 5
by Brandon from Wixom Michigan

Priced perfectly

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
If thought everything was great. The pool is heated which is a plus, and it has an outdoor atrium to walk through or eat a lunch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Needs new face lift

Posted Apr 25, 2016
It was ok ..should of gotten a dicount as we were on the same end as they were painting. Kinda dirty..
5 out of 5
by Donna from Chandler, ,AZ

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The check in process was so awesome. She was so friendly and personable that it felt like we were frequent visitors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breckenridge, MI

Family fun stay with a pool

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The Pool
Cons: "Uniforms", name tags and nice shirt with hotel name on it.
Location: Bowling, putt-putt golf, arcade, food, and park
We were wanting some place close to home, with a pool, and close to other fun activities. The hotel is next door to a bowling ally with indoor Putt Putt golf, arcade, laser maze and bumper car ride, along with the pool was a fun day for the kids on spring break. I was not pleased with the attire of the staff, they had nothing that identified them as employees, which left me uncomfortable when coming in and out of the building.
5 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Room was comfortable. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Muskegon

Birthday celebration.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and king bed was comfortable. We went because of the bar/lounge, bowling alley, mini golf, laser tag and other adult games that were right across the parking lot. It was a fun trip and very reasonable. We also visited the Delta College Planetarium that was playing a Led Zepplin show. Very cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Comfy beds.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
They had a good breakfast and comfy beds. Hot water handle broke on tub and maintenance came to fix it 20 mins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
great time, the hotel was decent a bit out date but you can see they are working on making it more modern. the bowling alley, putt putt golf, arcade, and bumper cars in the other building was top notch!!!! spent most of our time there!!!!!