Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh,Pa

Is in a safe location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Free Coffee everywhere and Sauna with a pool to relax in at night, Large clean rooms.
Cons: heated pool
Location: Great location within a shopping complex
Comfort suites is in a good and safe location. Rooms were clean and large. There is a Coffee maker in room or you can go to lobby and get coffee anytime. They do have plenty of soft comfy pillows as someone else stated. They have USB jacks to charge your cell phone, The air conditioner worked well. TV was large and new. Excellent availability of cable channels . You get Fox news. The pool area is clean and the Sauna was warm and refreshing. The free breakfast was adequate and service was outstanding . Check in and out was fast, I would stay here again if in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grayling, MI

Ghetto

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I pulled into parking lot and didn't go any further. Run down, window blinds broke. Scary...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I apologize you were not satisfied with the appearance of our hotel. I understand how disappointing it can be when everything is not as you had hoped. We hope that you will allow us a chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Jill A. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to lots of good shopping

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed. Good room for family of 6
Cons: Pool was pretty cold
Location: Close to highway and lots of good shopping
We enjoyed staying at this hotel with our family. We would book it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Courteous, friendly staff.
Cons: Elevator is slow and is used by housekeeping staff - causes longer wait times.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby.
We were visitin friends and family. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly, courteous and efficient - responded quickly and completely to a special request.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pulheim, Germany

Nice overall

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nothing spectacular, but pretty good for a few days stay. Pool and fitness were nice and clean, staff was friendly. Didn't receive room service in 2 out of 5 days though, complaint was taken seriously. My daughter got a little birthday surprise, that was neat. Overall we can recommend to choose this hotel for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from Northwestern Ontario

Mother and daughter Shopping trip

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights. The room was very comfortable. The check in was very efficient and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
great coin laundry service
4 out of 5
by thomas from Milwaukee

Soccer Tournament

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a soccer tournament. Staff met our every need. Walking distance to lots of restaurants. Soccer complex was 5 minutes away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels