Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodville, ohio

Absolutely worth the money.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Just a little hard to see from the street..No sign up by the street. Its immediately off the expressway.
Cons: For the reasonable rate, I don't think you need to improve anything.
Location: Dozens of restaurants and plenty of shopping...theres a mall, Kohls, Walmart. An excellent steakhouse across the street called Logans. Very good .
We decided at the last minute to drive half way to out family wedding in Traverse City and made the reservation on Friday morning. We arrived a few hours later. Room was very clean and neat, comfortable beds and pillows, a lot of tv stations and anything you want to eat or shop for was within a mile or two down the main road. Definitely would go there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Excellent stay! Very friendly staff and service. Look forward to staying again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Morgan from idaho

Good Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Would stay again. Stayed at Super 8 across the street last year. I would pick this one if given a choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, Fl

Nice hotel close to highway no noise

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: convenient location
Cons: Na
Location: there are plenty of restuarants, Saginaw is a little slow tjis time of the year but Frankinmuth is a,short ride on 75
We had a good experience. Mike Perkins at the desk was very helpful good recommendation(Big Ugly Fish!). We would stay there again. Good Breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to mall and very safe part of city

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Small eating area, food okay.
Location: Near every thing you need and safe.
The hotel has been remodeled used to be a Hampton inn . I think think 2.5 stars and 3.8 fits well. Good price compared to the other near by hotels. A little loud in the hall ways .
3 out of 5
by sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms and food, well worth the price

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are in great shape, recently remodeled. The continental breakfast is excellent, far better than most places, with hot food. I have stayed here twice now and the price is amazing for the comfort and quality. I am guessing this is because they have an outdoor pool, which has been closed both times I stayed there (not a problem for me). My only problem here was that they didn't seem to monitor the guests' activities enough - there were teams of hockey kids playing hockey in the halls late at night and in the parking lot during the day. Also, the room next to me had a dog that barked from 5 am on nonstop, which they said they hadn't been told about - but I saw an employee out in the hallway earlier and he had to have heard it. Despite these inconveniences, which had more to do with the guests than anything, this place is high quality for the money and feels like a fairly safe area for being in Saginaw.
3 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Up North

Another happy stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times. Great hotel at a great price. Great breakfast!