Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingsville, on

Excellent hotel by frankenmuth

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We stayed here for one night before we went to frankenmuth for the day. It was a great and affordable hotel. Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Nice and clean and quiet. 10:00 pm quiet policy

Posted Nov 20, 2016
A pleasant stay in a quiet, clean and affordable hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Hotel staff was wonderful upon arrival. Breakfast buffet was hot. Beds were a little low and soft
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall not impressed. Check in was a nightmare.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
When we first checked in and we went to our room, someone else eas occupying our room. It took a while to get another room and it turned out to be ok until we found that the door never stopped opening and closing and we were right beside the ice machine. Never again will I stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Easy to get to off of main highway. Lots of stores and restaurants in the area. Bronner's Christmas store is about 20 minutes away, easy to get to.
The facility was clean. Didn't see much staff, but when we did they were friendly. Continental breakfast was good. Rooms at 74 degrees still felt chilly as the night went out. There is a lot to do in the area in regards to shopping. Lots of stores and restaurants. Needed to use the elevator, sounded scary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QC, Canada

The room was really good but breakfast not really

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Didn't have time to do it
The breakfast is free but not really fresh Room was clean People are great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good place for the price

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Next to shopping center with recreational and restaurants very close.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast fair. Clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice location, need new beds

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The location to all kinds of shopping and places to eat are great! Frankenmuth is only 20 minutes away.
Location: Mall right down the road with plenty of other stores such as target, toys r us, etc. Plenty of places to pick from to eat at.
Hotel is in a great location, however the bed wasn't very comfortable so didn't sleep well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Stained. Smelly.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Will not stay here again. Smelled awful and stains EVERYWHERE!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room not ready

Posted Oct 12, 2016
I arrived one hour after check in started and was told my room may not be ready. When i went to the room the bedding wad stripped and the room was not cleaned yet. I saw the houskeeper in the hall and asked her if I could atleast take my stuff in the room. She said yes, and that she would do my room next. She did, and had it done in 10 monutes, and it showed. The bed was thrown together and she didnt vacuum. The hotel isnt sound proof at all. There was excessive noise coming from the other rooms and in the hall way until about midnight. Ok place to stay, but not the best.