Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph Ontario

Great Value, Great Service.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The staff was wonderful and we really appreciated all the help Rose and Angela at the front desk gave us.
Cons: Just keep doing what you are doing. The Derry Inn is the best as far as we are concerned.
Location: Great location. We had access to all the local sites and shops especially the shopping.
The entire experience was one of the best both my wife and I have experienced. We have travelled throughout the US and Europe and have not come across such a pleasant stay. The hotel met all our expectations and more. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Exceptional service and clean. Would definitely stay here again. L & S
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Rundum-Sorglospaket

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Toller Empfang, saubere und bestens ausgestattete Zimmer, WLAN-Leistung herausragend. Im Drury sind Frühstück und Abendessen sowie drei Cocktails/alk. Getränke im Preis schon inbegriffen. Alles in allem- perfekt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, IN

Nice experience

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown, easy to get in and out of, kickback in the evening, friendly staff.
Location: Plenty of shopping and sightseeing.
We had a lovely time staying at the Drury Inn in Frankenmuth. Pleasantly surprised by the morning breakfast and kickback in the evening. Price was overall decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
We always stay at Drury Inn, anywhere we travel. Staff, facilities are clean. For the price, you get a great supper, happy hour, coffee and popcorn all day. The greatest breakfast...staff are very friendly and helpful. It's easy to check in and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay meals included were a boost.. thank you!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: staff
Location: Frankenmuth,-Bronner's, shops, chicken at Zender's the walk and sidewalks to seeing the river, if May was the timing would have loved to ride the Rive
Appreciated the breakfast and the dinner in the same stay.. thank you!
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by April from Grosse Pointe

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Little pricey but overall great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend Indiana

We enjoyed!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very clean, handy location, meals were fine. We like to walk in the evening, this was a pleasant, safe spot for us to take a long interesting walk among the quaint shops.