Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty towels

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The blond long haired younger lady at the front desk and the nice hard working lady in the breakfast area.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room.
Location: It was located pretty central and had an awesome restaurant called the the old christmas station just 2 min. walking distance.
The lady at the front desk was super nice, so was the lady in the breakfast area. The room on the other hand was not clean. We got there and had dirty towels (make up and long black hair on it). The toilet had body hair on it, so did the bathtub. I always sanitize the seats it doesn't matter how clean it looks, but they seem to clean only topical. It was quite dirty where the toilette seat was attached and the towel hangers had a layer of dirt and hair on it. The fridge and microwave where hidden very good, but the cabinet they were in was dirty too. The runner on the bed was dirty and the list could go on. I was very disappointed in the room, especially with all the good reviews which made us pick this hotel. Like I wrote earlier, the staff at the front desk and the breakfast area were super nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff was great. Hot breakfast was very good. Happy hour with free drinks and food was unbelievable. Free sodas and popcorn for the kids as well. Great hotel for a family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the hotel itself and also the close proximity to all the shops and restaurants in Frankenmuth.
Cons: I really don't believe anything can be improved. Very enjoyable.
Location: Again the location was excellent.
The Drury Inn was a pleasant surprise. It was everything it said it would be and more. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, well maintained and clean. The hotel as a whole was also well maintained and clean. The breakfast was more than we expected and very generous. The late afternoon drinks and meal were also very generous. We would stay at a Drury Inn again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pleasant hotel. Entrance disappointing. Rooms were clean a nicely appointed. Offered complimentary breakfast and cocktails and snacks in the evening. The guests came in herds for these free items and ate and drank like this was their last meal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitby,ontario

Great

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Loved the entire experience. Loved the "happy hour" and the breakfast was great. The room was clean and nice looking. It may have been a small room but still lots of room not cramped. I will stay here again with no hesitation. The location was great to the village could walk to restaurants, stores, etc.. small drive to outlet mall and Christmas store. It was a great two day stay no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankenmuth, MI

Hot breakfast and dinner

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pool, updated room, meals are good, adults get adult beverges (based on state), fitness room, nice walk to all the shopping, parking easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel close to amenities.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Everything was great. Don't know why there's no fan in the bathroom though. Got steamy a bit. Hotel staff, food and overall things were good. Will go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph Ontario

Great Value, Great Service.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The staff was wonderful and we really appreciated all the help Rose and Angela at the front desk gave us.
Cons: Just keep doing what you are doing. The Derry Inn is the best as far as we are concerned.
Location: Great location. We had access to all the local sites and shops especially the shopping.
The entire experience was one of the best both my wife and I have experienced. We have travelled throughout the US and Europe and have not come across such a pleasant stay. The hotel met all our expectations and more. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Exceptional service and clean. Would definitely stay here again. L & S
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Rundum-Sorglospaket

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Toller Empfang, saubere und bestens ausgestattete Zimmer, WLAN-Leistung herausragend. Im Drury sind Frühstück und Abendessen sowie drei Cocktails/alk. Getränke im Preis schon inbegriffen. Alles in allem- perfekt!