Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Exceptional service and clean. Would definitely stay here again. L & S
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Rundum-Sorglospaket

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Toller Empfang, saubere und bestens ausgestattete Zimmer, WLAN-Leistung herausragend. Im Drury sind Frühstück und Abendessen sowie drei Cocktails/alk. Getränke im Preis schon inbegriffen. Alles in allem- perfekt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, IN

Nice experience

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown, easy to get in and out of, kickback in the evening, friendly staff.
Location: Plenty of shopping and sightseeing.
We had a lovely time staying at the Drury Inn in Frankenmuth. Pleasantly surprised by the morning breakfast and kickback in the evening. Price was overall decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
We always stay at Drury Inn, anywhere we travel. Staff, facilities are clean. For the price, you get a great supper, happy hour, coffee and popcorn all day. The greatest breakfast...staff are very friendly and helpful. It's easy to check in and out.
4 out of 5
by April from Grosse Pointe

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Little pricey but overall great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend Indiana

We enjoyed!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very clean, handy location, meals were fine. We like to walk in the evening, this was a pleasant, safe spot for us to take a long interesting walk among the quaint shops.
5 out of 5
by Dayna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina from Michigan

Great place

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly even as busy as they were. The extras the hotel offers is above and beyond anything else offers for that price. The bed is so soft and the sheets are comfortable. My only complaint would be that the towels are rough. Would stay at this hotel again except the town isn't something I would go back and see again.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels