Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: no elevator concient
Location: na
good location right off I 75 I did not like taking stairs only breakfast had lots of different kinds of food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Bargain and Very Quiet

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The location, cost, and quiet were all excellent.
Cons: They provide a minimal breakfast - the waffles were good, but eggs would make it better.
Very convenient access to major roads and in a very quiet neighborhood. We never heard anyone one else or any disturbances all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Right off of 75, very convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotel is part of the Choice Hotels and is being remodeled, smaller lobby (breakfast area) but fine for our needs. Would definitely stay again - great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Econo Lodge Bay City, Michigan

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The cost. It was right for the type of hotel Econo Lodge is. I prefer just basic amenities.
Cons: The overall look. The parking lot needs to be paved and the building itself needs paint and repair in places.
Location: It was perfect for visiting friends and family in my hometown.
The price, location, and personnel were good. Staff was responsive to needs. For the most part it was quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty room. Outdated.
4 out of 5
by Marc

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Outside needs work. Inside the rooms were fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the room online and by the pictures it didn't look bad. When we arrived and checked in to the room it was absolutely the most disgusting room I'd ever seen. We didn't even stay, we immediately checked out and left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The employees remembered us! Very friendly feela like home! Free breakfast, internwt and printing boarding passes was a breeze. Thank you for all your efforts!
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels