Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Good value

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are always clean and staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Close to attractions and food

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very nice place very roomy clean nice people good breakfast in the morning nice location good stay for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely no frills

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The best things I can say about this hotel, is that it is free of bedbugs. Also, the continental breakfast is good. Apart from those two things, the bedding was disgusting and dirty. (Thank God I brought my own) The hotel itself needs severe updating. However, the staff was very nice and friendly. The price was very reasonable. If you are looking for a no frills, economic way to go, this is a good choice. I just recommend bringing your own sheets and blankets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Good Value, Lackluster Service

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean (besides stains underneath the pillowcases), and a good overall value for the price. We weren't too happy with the front desk who seemed quite incompetent and slow with the group ahead of us. We had to wait half an hour for their things to be sorted out, and then when we finally had our turn weren't even given an apology or an acknowledgement of our wait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: no elevator concient
Location: na
good location right off I 75 I did not like taking stairs only breakfast had lots of different kinds of food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was less expensive for the price I usually pay for a hotel. A few of the walls had paint chipping off the walls. It was generally clean. What I mean by that is there were NO bed bugs, no dust, and I got fresh towels and sheets the next day. However, the FREE BREAKFAST was all carbs. No eggs, bacon, or yogurt. Just bagels, waffles, toast and cereal. As a hotel for less than $60 a night...you get what you pay for. If I had to give this a number scale 1 being the worst and 10 being the best - Econo Lodge would be a 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very pleasant and I will stay there again.