Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel. Close to everything

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet
Cons: nothing
Very nice, quiet, clean hotel. Simple breakfast included. Can walk to anywhere in downtown Frankenmuth easily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Fairfield Inn Frankenmuth General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chris: We appreciate your review. Our hotel does offer a great location to everything Main Street has to offer our guests. Thank for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Clean, comfortable. Very nice breakfast. Within walking distance of Frankenmuth, would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite, indoor jacuzzi and pool, close downtown

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice and quite, indoors jacuzzi and pool very close to the main attractions, kind staff and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren, MI

Great location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: They need more towel bars in the bathroom
Location: This hotel is downtown so everything is within walking distance.
We had a great time and a nice stay at the hotel. It was comfortable and clean. No complaints about important things like service and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for family

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We booked this hotel last minute for an overnight stay with our two kids. It was clean and updated and was perfectly located in town so we could walk to restaurants and shops. The kids liked the pool and the hot tub was clean and hot! Which is sometimes difficult to find at a hotel plus it opened early and stayed open till 10. Beds were comfy, and the room had a fridge and microwave which was handy for storing snacks and leftovers from the restaurant. Complimentary breakfast was nice also, lots of choices and seating for families. Would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

up-to-date hotel in the middle of downtown

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: noise in the floor above us
Location: in the midst of downtown
nice accommodations, helpful staff, really good breakfast provisions
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest, Indiana

Very clean but very noisy

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hotel was very clean and the rooms were great but it was very noisy. Walls seemed to be paper thin. You can hear every movement all night long. Upstairs sounded like someone was bowling all night. Front desk was made aware but they did nothing to remedy the issue. They offered to move our room. Why inconvenience us and make us move? Won't be coming back next time.
5 out of 5
by Tim

Bronners Visit!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great budget friendly hotel in the heart of Frankenmuth. Centrally located to almost everything, clean comfortable with a tremendous staff. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great spot for walking around the shopping area.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Arrived early at the hotel and the staff was able to get me in our room early. Then when we wanted to switch rooms they were super accommodating. Breakfast was surprisingly good for an included breakfast. Sausage, eggs, pancakes. A nice bonus. Very nice rooms. Loved the fridge and microwave. Only silly thing is The fridge shuts off after two hours. Kind of pointless to have it. bit overall a great hotel and we would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
its was amazing....great service i will definitely coming back there.