Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bryan, Oh

Very nice accommodations for our nights stay.

Posted May 1, 2016
Cons: Needs no improvement at this time.
Location: This is walking distance to all the shops in Frankenmuth and a very short car ride from Brinners.
Very nice facility. It met our needs for the night we stayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, MI

very comfortable hotel right on the Main St

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast content and quality
Location: the brewery is a must try
We wanted a hotel close to the Main St. This entirely fit the bill. The hotel was better than I expected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice location. Clean and modern.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Had a great stay. We also left out iPad behind and they returned it home with no cost to us and they were very nice and Swift about it. I was very impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Great overnight stay. Was looking for something close to the Main Street stores that offered a pool, this was perfect. Would definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was clean, and the staff was friendly!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Overall, the stay was great. The only minor mishap being, if you're staying on the 2nd floor (which we did), you'll hear people walking on the 3rd floor. It didn't keep us up, it is minor. But, if you're a light sleeper you may want to request the 3rd floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Decent hotel within walking distance to attraction

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Pool, staff
Cons: Need quieter rooms
Our stay here was pleasant. My daughter thoroughly enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was eh...watery eggs and reheated sausage patties. We stuck to muffins, yogurt and waffles. My pillow was dirty upon arrival and I failed to realize that they gave us two conditioners instead of a shampoo and conditioner until it was too late. The walls are incredibly thin and normal hotel noises seemed almost amplified in our room well into the night. The staff was incredibly nice and definitely improved my view of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelby Township, MI

Great deal for the money.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Hotel was nothing spectacular, but it was clean, updated, and staff was friendly. My kids really liked the pool. Only a few blocks from Splash Village and Zehnders restaurant. My only real complaint was that there was a definite musty smell in the room. Nothing too bad, though. Great price for the amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: less noise from adjoining rooms
Location: perfect, within walking distance of downtown
walls are a little thin, other than that it was very nice
5 out of 5
by Eagle Ridge Maintenance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very hot and had to open the window in the middle of the night even though the thermostat was set at 64 degrees.