Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The staff was the friendliest I have ever met, but our room was right next the the elevator and on the street side. To much noise for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by FFI GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: We are glad you stayed with us and enjoyed our hotel. We are sorry about the noise you experienced. We are always happy to move you to a different room location when available. Simply let us know your preferences during the reservation process or upon check in. We will do everything we can to honor your requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashland, WI

Centrally located.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: It's location and the huge shower.
Cons: Keeping towels stocked for pool.
Location: Near little shops and Bonners Christmas Wprld.
Very nice hot tub and pool. Right in the middle of town. Very clean and huge showers. The staff are very polite and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Perfect spot to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: We were able to do everything we planned in a short time because it was all within a short walking distance from the hotel
This hotel was very clean and friendly staff. Not far from Bronners Christmas store. Right across the road from the brewery, Fun Ships wine and chocolate tasting boat tour and just down the street from Zenders tasty chicken dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Affordable,clean, convenient

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: As described, no surprises. Extremely clean and very reasonable rates. Breakfast very plain but on par with similar hotels.
Location: Many restaurants, shops. Slow pace, place is around 8,000 people. We were there for 2 days which is plenty of time to see everything.
Stayed 2 nights. Grearvhotel, neat, friendly town. Everyone friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel but a bit noisy

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Title says it all. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We loved that it was right in the heart of the town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
NICE HOTEL - close enough to walk to the shops in Frankenmuth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Nice hotel close walking distance to downtown.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Hotel is a little dated but was very clean. Friendly staff and centrally located in the town to walk to many shops etc. Overall experience was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
It was OK. It wasn't what I was used too for a Marriot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay City, MI

Wonderful staff

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed four nights. Staff was always very friendly. Kept our room looking good. Asked us how are day was and were available for suggestions. Absolutely wonderful hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels