Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Motel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
It was mostly good. I liked the TV with Netflix, Crackle, and Pandora on it so I didn't have to worry about trying to get the Roku to work., which it wouldn't because even without a password there's a login screen. I couldn't get my DVD player to work in the AV inputs. The cold water on the bathroom faucet didn't work. Otherwise it was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaeleigh

Awesome, Amazing!!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice and refreshing to stay in after standing on your feet in a crowded concert hall for 6 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was a very nice hotel for the price. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Hotel and room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great Disappointed there was no hot tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect shopping location !

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
staff was very very friendly and helpful; location was amazing for shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
by David

Will stay here again.

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I went here for a quick overnight birthday outing and really enjoyed it. Very nice hotel, staff and the free breakfast was better than most. We had a great time. Oh, they have a nice little pool too, but we didn't get to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many things

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Medical procedure early morning motel location very close
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable, staff was great! Not happy with Expedia however for posting a pic of this hotel that implied there was a jacuzzi when there was not. Rooms were clean but a little small, but overall Happy with the stay.