Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel, very clean

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Everything. Its kept up very well.
Cons: customer satisfaction at time of stay.. I was disappointed. Cable was out the night I stayed.
Location: Shopping, very close to mall.
I arrived during a pretty bad snowstorm. I was hoping to relax and watch TV. The cable was out due to the storm. While I understand the situation of not having access to cable, I was not told that I would be discounted for something I was upset over. Every person has their own comfort, this was mine. Aside from that, I love this hotel. It is very inviting, the rooms are very clean. I never worry about anything when I stay here. Will come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very nice clean hotel; Comfortable bed and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice comfy King size bed!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Nice clean room.
Cons: Although there was a pantry at check in, still need vending machines.
4 Points has really done a good job, especially with the renovations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Beds were very comfortable, room was clean and spacious. Hotel is close to many businesses and is easy to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No breakfast at all

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Good location, shopping movies ice rink down event center close by.
Nice accommodations however there are motels just as nice across the street that offer a full breakfast and have a fridge and microwave in the room and are actually a bit less money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Saginaw Getaway

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Very clean fully furnished room with large TV. Comfortable King size bed with nice linens. Indoor / Outdoor pool and hot tub great addition.
Location: Near good restaurants and shopping.
Three night stay for a weekend getaway. Friendly knowledgeable staff, very clean fully furnished room with large TV. Comfortable King size bed with nice linens. Indoor / Outdoor pool and hot tub great addition. Near good restaurants and shopping. Second time we stayed there in the last year. Will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
I am so glad the we have lived up to our values and that you enjoyed your stay with us, I hope we will see you again in the near future and that we continue to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Unsure
Only issue was the key didn't work on the exterior doors but that was quickly resolved
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming staff

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly. A little disappointed in no continental breakfast. Room was very clean and quiet, bed and pillows very comfortable. Attached Uno's restaurant was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & clean

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We only stayed for a night, but everything was clean. Beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Great location & super staff!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location. Decor. Quality. Great staff.
Location: Shopping is close. IHOP is right next door and the restaurant inside the hotel is awesome.
Check in and check out were super quick which I love. We only stayed 1 night but if I'm heading back to Saginaw I will definitely stay here again.