Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Great location & super staff!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location. Decor. Quality. Great staff.
Location: Shopping is close. IHOP is right next door and the restaurant inside the hotel is awesome.
Check in and check out were super quick which I love. We only stayed 1 night but if I'm heading back to Saginaw I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable modern hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, quiet
Location: Close to a major interstate, close to many restaurants and a mall.
We spent one night in the hotel and were more than satisfied with the comfort and cleanliness. An excellent breakfast was available at the Chicago Grill. We would stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa az

Clean and nice beds

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice that uno was connected and ihop next door. No sidewalks to walk to mall. Right off of freeway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand rapids

good sleeping place

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: good location and great parking
Location: didn't stay nearby we were off to frankenmurth for our vac time
we were only there for bed and shower but the soap dispenser was empty and the were only a few towels and not enough time to call maids staff so we did without
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need a refrigerator in the room

Posted Aug 23, 2016
need a refrigerator in the room. And the walls are thin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, very friendly staff. Only thing we did not enjoy was the numerous children unsupervised by their parents in the pool. Also, the elevator was scary and jumpy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traverse City

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The beds are extremely comfortable. Does not have free breakfast and if you want breakfast it extremely over priced
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Service at UNO was terrible. Don't go there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but I received torn-out towel one time.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed this hotel several times. When it's hot, pool was very crowded but all the towel at the pool side are gone. When I requested to have extra towel, they gave me torn-out towels. That made me upset little. Other than that, I like this hotel.