Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast & Hot Tub

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: I liked the shower. daughter liked the pool and bed.
I choose four points, because I wanted to treat my daughter to a more upscale hotel. And the hot tub for me. Hot tub down both days. Spent $20.00 a night to get $18.00 card for breakfast at the uno's they only would do breakfast. Save your 20.00. Ihop next door. or any other restaurant down the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Keith , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, and we will look into the issues that you had. I do apologize for the problems.
4 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for the 4 stars, Steve. We hope that we see you again, and we can make your next review a 5 star one.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Victoria, thank you for your time and review. We look forward to you staying with us again, and we will do everything we can to make it a 5 star review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fiahers, IN

Really nice hotel !!!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Every time we come so Saginaw to visit family we always stay here. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable, you also get a complimentary bottle of water. My only complaint was that the front desk person who checked me in was very impersonal. He didn't tell me where my room was located or even what time check out was at.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by K. Alexander, Hotel Management
Angel, thank you for choosing our hotel every time you come to town. I am sorry that you did not get the service you expected and we will review your comments with our entire Front Desk Team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but loud

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable room. Very noisy though and people were up throwing a party until 1am. Hotel needs better noise control as I could hear every word the people in the next room were saying.
5 out of 5
by HOLLY

No complaints

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
I love the pool! Indoor connected to an outdoor pool. Staff was courteous, room was clean, no trash bags in the trash cans (seemed odd but whatever). No complaints and Uno the restaurant was delicious and their sangria was wonderful. Great overall experience, no Uber when we were there on 2/23/17 but got an update from Uber on 3/2/17 that they expanded to the tri-cities and are now in Saginaw so that shouldn't affect anyone now.
4 out of 5
by Derek

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Got upgraded on night 3 to a suite, was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Wonderful

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
I loved it. The hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The employees were friendly. I liked the amenities.
5 out of 5
by Bryant

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great