Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need a refrigerator in the room

Posted Aug 23, 2016
need a refrigerator in the room. And the walls are thin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traverse City

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The beds are extremely comfortable. Does not have free breakfast and if you want breakfast it extremely over priced
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Antigo, WI

Nice Hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We where in town for my son's baseball games. The hotel was in a great location with shops and eating establishments close by. Our room was clean, staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very noisy. I had even asked for a quiet section at check in and was told that it was going to be very quiet since I had to sleep during the day. The staff talked in the hallway on cell phones outside my room.
4 out of 5
by Pearlie L. from Atlanta, GA

No title

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for my mother's funeral. We drove straight there from Detroit airport.We live in Atlanta and had to be at Hartsfield's Int. Airport by 3am to make our morning flight. Our hotel arrival was earlier than check in time, but after hearing about our travels they were willing to check us in sooner. The staff was very courteous, friendly, and professional. We were so tired that we went to bed early and slept well in the comfortable queen sized beds full of pillows. We will go there again whenever we return to Saginaw, Michigan.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Toronto

Really great stay!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I have nothing but good thinfpgs to say about our stay at Four Points by Sheraton in Saginaw. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

First time in Saginaw

Posted May 12, 2016
From the moment I stepped in to the lobby to checkout it was a great experience. The server at the Uno restaraunt was amazing. The restaraunt seemed very new and the bar and management staff seemed unorganized and I did hear several cuss words. The hotel itself was amazing.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Fort Wayne

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels