Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We decided to stay here because of the overall ratings and the price. Very nice basic motel. Was very clean. Actually had pillows that were not as flat as pancakes. Only thing that would have made our stay better, would be a hot tub and pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent budget friendly motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean local hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very comfortable to stay w/ good price. Would recommend it as being a clean local hotel.
5 out of 5
by BONNIEJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Good stay.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
My daughter and I had a very good stay. It was a simple room, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices were just okay. My daughter liked the shower head settings in the bathroom. We missed the check out time by a few minutes and the staff was very understanding and gracious.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Nice weekend get away

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, off main street. Price maybe a little high for what you get but its a tourist town and that was the lowest on line but not by the signs when we arrived in town of other places to stay. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by JIll

Great

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Mark

Convenient and Good Priced Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wanted to spend a day in Frankenmuth for dinner and Bronners Christmas Wonderland. We've been there before, but it had been a while. This was mixed with a business trip, which worked out well. We don't need overly fancy hotels for sleeping, and the Frankenmuth Hotel worked out perfectly for us. Friendly desk staff. Quiet. Nice hot showers! Comfortable beds. Good price. The establishment works hard at keeping prices down so that thee is little waste in the rooms and on the grounds (e.g., soap and shampoo dispensaries in the showers). We think this is a good idea as well. The continental breakfast was a bit sparse, but we were not planning on eating our fill at the hotel anyway. It was enough to tie us over until we went out to the place we chose to eat. Overall, we were happy with our hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto ont

Well located motel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
A lovely quaint town at Christmastime and the motel is well located to enjoy this