Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent hotel right next to birch run outlets

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very clean hotel. Rooms were very big and modern , very comfortable beds and pillows . Large bathroom . The only negative is the walls must be thin, we could hear the family next door all night long , and the people walking above us . But still a very nice hotel .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Haven, Michigan

Disappointing for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: We found plenty to do, a wide variety for every one of all ages and all with in minutes.
Finding the hotel was easy as well as the check in, but the room was not very clean I brought my own cleaning products just in case and the bathroom floor was dirty,hair in tub,toilet and floor put in bag and showed front desk they were very apologetic and did offer a voucher for one night stay....the carpets needed to be cleaned and room needed a good dusting and even questioned if all the linens had been changed. The dinning area needed to be dusted and cobwebs in window. The shower was nice with plenty of hot water, would have been good to have a microwave in room and all staff was very nice, food was ok but a little on salty side but no different then any of the other places we've stayed that offer breakfast. I'm almost guessing if they were to pay staff better and give more time to clean rooms like 45 min per room the place would be in a lot better shape.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington/Seattle

Few improvements needed to be 5 star.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The large room had only one chair at the desk. We were there for 2 nights and never had a place to sit with our books. The road into the hotel was a little strange also and difficult to see at night. Staff was efficient and lovely. Everything was spotless. Breakfast was exceptional. Just needed those chairs for a perfect home run.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to shopping, dinning and great movie theater

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We had a great time in the area shopping and you have to eat at Tony's restaurant. Huge portions and it was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastpointe, MI


Posted Sep 1, 2016
Staff was excellent and our room was clean. Breakfast was good and hotel was close to shopping and attractions. Overall, hotel was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

to close to freeway noise

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good central location to shopping and freeway access
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet place to stay. Very clean

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Bright, clean and very friendly staff.
Cons: Lock your outside doors!
My only concern is that the hotel does not lock the doors that have access to the stairs from the outside. There are signs staring they would be locked but not one was. Any one could walk into that building and go to any floor. I was thinking that our safety was not a concern to them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Bronners Christmas Winterwonderland

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: stayed there because it was close to Bronners Christmas store
Cons: breakfast could at least go till 11am 10am is a little early
Hotel was nice, pool okay room freezing. Could not turn air conditioning down. Room was 70 degrees a little cold when temperature outside if 70 degrees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macomb, MI

Nice place to stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, Nice staff
Cons: Just fix the toilet running situation otherwise nothing!
Location: Was close by Frankenmuth and Birch Run but far enough away you didn't have too much traffic issues!
We had a very nice stay! The hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and nice location not too far from Frankenmuth and Birch Run. The only complaint is that our toilet was running all night but other than that we were very happy with this hotel and would book here again! The pool was also very nice and the food was good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenton, Ohio

Nice hotel close to Birch Run Outlet mall

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Close to everything that we want to see and do.
We have stayed in this hotel many times. Great location to Outlet mall, Bronners Christmas store and downtown Frankenmuth