Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice. Staff easily changed our room to what I thought I booked. Breakfast bar very good and friendly. Only negative was musty smell of room that didn't leave. Windows didnt open to air it out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
When I got to my room there was no refrigerator I went to the front desk to request one and informed there was none to be had so the gal at the front desk switched out room to a suite with a hot tub lotto did she know how much my wife needed a night out togoether and the switch made our trip. Every person I met was so friendly a fantastic stay. Thanks to the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to the Northwood University Car Show. It was very close to the campus and easy to drive back and forth from. It was under construction making it not very pleasant from the outside but was just fine on the inside. My only complaint on the cleanliness was our shower was dirty. It had a black floor and looked very dirty. Other than that the room was great. Breakfast had a great variety and the coffee/tea being available all day is wonderful! I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suwanee, ga

short, but sweet

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
visiting friends in Midland. Hotel near their home. Second time in Midland - like it very much. One thing of note - the hot tub was not very warm the night we used it - and it has such a short cut off time. The lukewarm temperatures drove the four of us off! Our stay, although short, was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Convenient but quite worn

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel was well worn and in need of an upgrade. Carpet in elevator area was filthy.
2 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JAMES

Nice , I would go back if in the area again.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Easy in and out. Very comfortable and very clean
5 out of 5
by trevor from North East, MD

Awesome place to stay. Will definitely be back.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Paid for a great room, and got a free upgrade without asking for it. Super friendly staff. Was allowed to check in a little early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels