Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Excellent location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I gave stayed at different Hampton Inn's and this was the best with the best location for eating & shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Safe environment

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great accommodations. Friendly staff. Clean. Close to shopping although we were enroute to another city and didn't do so. Easy access to Freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was one of the biggest we've ever had!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Just a 1 night stop while traveling through but would definitely recommend this hotel: calm, quiet, a peaceful rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Terrible strong smell in room, we ended up with respiratory issues after our stay. Never received call back after reporting to management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport Louisiana

Beautiful room with reasonable prices

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Beautiful king size suite even had a pullout couch. Staff was very friendly at all times of the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

My new favourite hotel in Saginaw

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Spotless, quiet, quiet and well maintained throughout. Nice staff Nice breakfast
Cons: Only request might be a refridgerator in the room; it looks like they may be added, as there was space in a cabinet for it.
Location: Target, Meijers and Fashion Square Mall are nice. There is a Chipotle, Panera Bread and a Starbucks a short walk away, dont even need to drive.
I stayed on a weekend when the hotel was completely booked with mostly families, including a lot of boys and their familues for a lacrosse game, but the hotel was really well managed and remained quiet at all hours- unlike other hotels in the area with too-thin walls and noise with half the guests. Every part of the hotel was super clean and very well maintained. Very nice breakfast with variety and well stocked by the hard-working, thoughtful ladies working there. Rooms are spacious and have everything you need, including truly comfy beds and Neutrogena products (and HBO!). Excellent, professional, helpful staff. I stay in Saginaw frequently, and will definitely choose this hotel over others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad breakfast

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, right off the highway. Breakfast was terrible......nobody refilled anything and it tasted like it had been frozen for century's then they decided to serve it.....other than the breakfast it was pleasant
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean, comfortable. Decent breakfast. Nice service. Well located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels