Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pea and the princess.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was great but in my opinion the bed was too hard and the pillows were too soft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very nice Hotel, but reservation was wrong !!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: New and modern, clean. Close to good shopping in a newer safe area. Close enough to Frankenmuth.
Cons: Breakfast could be a little better.
Location: Great shopping in all newer stores. 20 minutes from Frankenmuth which is fabulous.
We reserved a suite, but when we got there, it was only booked as a room. They had no suites left to switch us into. Was very disappointed with that. We have stayed there 3 times before in a suite. That must have been Expedia that mess d that up. Will check on that. Breakfast was not as good as before, but still very adequate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Machesney Park, United States of America

Very clean hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, continental breakfast, pool.
Cons: N/A
Location: Tons of restaurants in the area and it's located next to a mall. Nice location, very convenient.
I was pleasantly surprised at how clean the hotel was, made me feel very much at home. The room was a nice size and everything in it was clean and orderly. No stains. And all the fixtures were up to date which made the room look very modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gorgeous hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Nice staff and you've got everything that you need
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mich.

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I liked the Hotel! The bed was comfortable! Breakfast was OK!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, Ontario

Convenient to highway

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: More staff in breakfast room.
Location: See above
Breakfast was mediocre with poor staffing. Our room was a disabled room which makes using bathroom a chore. Hotel is situated well for highway, shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by kenneth from Parma, OH

Very Nice Stay!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Probably one of the most comfortable night's sleep we've ever had at a hotel - a great bed! The morning breakfast had a nice selection including items for gluten-free people. An enjoyable experience;we'd definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best nights sleep

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I could hear people walking upstairs and we were right next to the maintenance room so I could hear all sorts out noise all night long. Breakfast wasn't wonderful either.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Cincinnati

Beware the hair

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom tile floor was literally covered in long dark human hair. Called the front desk and requested a vacuum. 2.5 hrs later, still no maid. Cleaned the floor myself. Told the front desk on my way out, and they really didn't seem to care. What a great way to treat an HHonors member. Otherwise, the suite was great. Lacked a view, but a nice oversized suite.