Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next.to the mall and close to 675 interstate

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Stayed for 5 nights everything was clean staff was great comfort was food as any other hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas Shoppers

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Great location for our shopping trip. Could here people walking in hallway or in room above us. Overall great room, great staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raymond from Delhi, Ontario Canada

spoiled weekend getaway

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I wanted to get away for the weekend to do some shopping and watch the Blue Jays play in Game 6 of the ACLS. Shopping was good but the hotel lost electricity for 12 hours of our 48 hr. Stay and we were forced to watch the game from a local sports bar which cost more money above the cost of the room where I should have been watching it. My wife and I are not into the sports bar scene. All we got from Hotel management was Sorry for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great one night stay, about 15 minutes from frankenmuth. I would recommend it as a more economic alter alternative if staying in Frankenmuth is not a priority.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RICHARD from North Haven CT

A good business hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
My overall stay was a very good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Recently remodeled

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Freshly remodeled.
Location: Shopping, dining, freeway access, close to Saginaw soccer fields.
This review written fall of 2015 - the hotel is very nice, the rooms are very large and the property is in great shape. It's right next to a shopping mall, a starbucks, and a number of other restaurants. Convenient freeway access. All in all a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremy

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay after a long day in Frankenmuth. Comfortable bed and clean room. Jacuzzi tub wasn't the greatest. Jets not high enough pressure. Staff all friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary

At long last comfort.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great pillows and bed. Nicely remodeled Rather hard to figure how to drive in if you are very tired. Directional signage for customers arriving after dark .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Woodbridge, ON

Good hotel, bad service

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights, after the first night our room was not cleaned. Typically we like Hampton Inns (my wife loves their king bed), but this time it was a bit disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craig from strathroy on canada

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
we will be back.......craig