Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Expedia sucks

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Everything about staff was great
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: Great
The staff fixed in every way that Expedia screwed up. I will never use Expedia again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barraka

Niece love the pool

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, Saginaw to spend time with my niece once a month. And I chose Hampton because of the price. My niece (9yo) had a fantastic time in the pool, i think we spent 3hrs on Saturday, and an hr on sunday. So she had a ball, but for me(42) and my wife(46) we didn't sleep that well in the bed this is our second time staying here. Price was good..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice clean and comfortable room.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice facility, clean rooms and friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and ample parking

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Clean and well maintained with helpful staff.
Cons: Fridge and better coffee/tea service in room.
Location: Good retail and restaurant choices.
A relatively new hotel well positioned within an area that has retail and restaurant choices to compliment what the hotel offers. Clean rooms and a staff that is friendly and helpful. Very good basic breakfast choices managed by a team who focus on the cleanliness and order that should surround the delivery of food choices! Good value for money 15 min from MBS airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

loved everything

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great hotel,friendly,clean,close to shopping....love the pool/hot tub very relaxing...also love that there is a Starbucks right in front of hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Michigan

Posted Jan 12, 2017
It's a very nice hotel, easy pool access, very helpful staff, and conviently located near buisnesses. The one major issue was the pillows were absolutely terrible. It was more comfortable to sleep without them then with them.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Amber

DISAPPOINTED

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I were very disappointed in the size of our compared to other king suites we have stayed in. We were also very disappointed that we paid extra to have a whirlpool in our room but the water never got hot, it was luke warm at very best. I was also disappointed that I had to take pretty much a cold shower in the morning. We will unfortunately never stay at Hampton Inn again:(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels