Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 23, 2017
Great breakfast! Clean room, auiet and convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Tammi C., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your terrific review! Your positive feedback is very appreciated by all of our staff. We were very glad to hear you enjoyed breakfast and had a quiet restful stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by yvonne

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Yvonne, Thank you so much for your five star review! We genuinely appreciate your positive feedback and hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by George

No Cinnamon Roles!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our room and the staff was wonderful. Just so disappointing that there were NO cinnamon roles at breakfast! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear George, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Our staff truly appreciated your kind words. We would like to apologize for not having any cinnamon rolls. I know how disappointing that was for you and assure you next time you visit us we will have them. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was a very nice hotel. Clean room. Had a lovely letter in our room from house keeping. Nice staff. Breakfast was okay, could have had fresher biscuits they were a little hard, but they had a good selection of breakfast food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Tammi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our staff truly appreciated your positive feedback. I'm sorry there was an issue with our biscuits, please know we have relayed your comment to our breakfast attendants and have made all necessary improvements. We look forward to having you visit us again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Donald, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and patronage. We look forward to you visiting us again. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jingmei

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a funeral, so it was just an overnight stay. The room was comfortable. The breakfast had an excellent variety of items and the service was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your positive feedback. Our staff was very glad to hear we were able to make your stay with us during this difficult time comfortable. Thank you again. Sincerely, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your 4 star review. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit with us. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Penny

Best sleep

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room and the bed was to die for
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Penny, So glad you loved our beds, they are great! Your 5 star review is very appreciated. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your five star review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your return visit. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Tammi Cassiday Assistant General Manager