Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was a very nice hotel. Clean room. Had a lovely letter in our room from house keeping. Nice staff. Breakfast was okay, could have had fresher biscuits they were a little hard, but they had a good selection of breakfast food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Tammi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our staff truly appreciated your positive feedback. I'm sorry there was an issue with our biscuits, please know we have relayed your comment to our breakfast attendants and have made all necessary improvements. We look forward to having you visit us again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Donald, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and patronage. We look forward to you visiting us again. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jingmei

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a funeral, so it was just an overnight stay. The room was comfortable. The breakfast had an excellent variety of items and the service was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your positive feedback. Our staff was very glad to hear we were able to make your stay with us during this difficult time comfortable. Thank you again. Sincerely, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your 4 star review. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit with us. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Penny

Best sleep

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room and the bed was to die for
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Penny, So glad you loved our beds, they are great! Your 5 star review is very appreciated. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your five star review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your return visit. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Tammi Cassiday Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Will be coming back in two weeks.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean. Smelled great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and great review! We are very happy to hear you will be back with us soon and appreciate your patronage. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All you need while visiting family

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean & Convenient, great for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for that great review. We appreciate you're positive feedback and look forward to having you visit us again. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Our staff appreciates your positive feedback and look forward to your next visit, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager