Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Frances L

Will not stay again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was staying on 2nd floor and it sounded like a herd of elephants was staying on 3rd floor every night. The man that checked us in was lost must have been new and took 45 minutes for check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by Josh W, Hotel Management
Frances L, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you experienced a loud guest above you during your stay. I do appreciate your patience with the new staff you encountered during your stay. I hope you will give us a chance to show you our award winning staff and service on your next trip to Saginaw. At your service, Joshua W General Manager
5 out of 5
by Marie from Topeka KS

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for hospital stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Josh W, Hotel Management
Marie, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are glad to hear we were able to be conveniently located to 3 major hospitals in the area for your needs. We hope everything went well and we look forward to serving you again soon! At your service, Joshua W General Manager
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Warren, mi

Ok after room change

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Either hotels.com or the hotel booked us into a handicap room originally. After checking in and seeing it, the hotel was able to give us our correct room type. Lucky they weren't fully booked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by Josh W, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Star Review! Joshua W General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LeRoy, MI

Great Motel to Stay at!!!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Great staff and great room!
This is our fourth time staying at this motel and it is always a pleasure staying here :)
5 out of 5
by Angela from Alpena

Pretty happy with our stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, GREAT breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Poolside room. Good breakfast.
Cons: Overall color scheme of the hotel.
Location: Close to Birch Run outlet mall.
Had a poolside room and loved the easy access to pool, hot tub and sauna. Great pool and hot tub. Room was comfortable. Would definitely go back to this hotel if ever in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel ~ Clean ~ Very Nice Staff ~

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, Neat, Friendly Staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping ~ it was nearly 0 degrees on my stay so not much to do outdoors.
Stayed here for a night before a business presentation. Staff was friendly and when I waited more than a few minutes checking in staff was apologetic ( not needed, but thankful) Room was clean, neat, good temperature ~ breakfast was spot on. My second stay at this facility and I'd come back again,