Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to where friends lived

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The staff are very friendly but the rooms weren't maintained to the usual standards. The wall paper was peeling off the wall. We could never get the phone to work. The air conditioner was filthy and louder than usual.
3 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK, except when booking, it booked the date.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location, close to main road.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Facilities were overall great, the showers are not made for those above 5'9". But the water pressure is decent and the bathroom was clean. No leaks or stains! The bed was a bit overdue for replacement, The springs made sure their position was noted in your back if you sleept too long in one position. This was my second stay. Same thought on prior visit but would go back again.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saginaw mi

Clean

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very clean, nice newer decor, very nice pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reward Points

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Staff did not follow thru on obtaining reward numbers. Said they would when checked in and did not; check out person did not complete during check out; Room quiet clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Josh W, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As you know, if you book through Expedia, guests are not eligible to earn points through the IHG Rewards Club program. We look forward to serving you again soon! At your service, Joshua W General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow!! What a room!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I booked on Expedia for a business trip. I did not specify king or queen, merely that I needed room for two adults as my husband and I were traveling together. We were pleasantly surprised to find that our room had a kitchenette, a living area with a pull-out couch, a separate bedroom with a king-sized bed, and an enormous bathroom with a jacuzzi tub! If we'd have known it would be so lovely, we might've booked an extra night! My only 'complaint' would be the lack of gluten-free options on the breakfast buffet. Otherwise, it was a fabulous experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Josh W, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Rave 5 Star Review! We appreciate your feedback and we love hearing that we wow'ed our guests! We look forward to serving you again soon! At your service, Joshua W General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, was a wonderful experience. My only issue was the room above us, jumping all night long. I complained multiple times to staff, who tried to stop them. Very frustrating when you can't get sleep.