Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Warren, mi

Ok after room change

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Either hotels.com or the hotel booked us into a handicap room originally. After checking in and seeing it, the hotel was able to give us our correct room type. Lucky they weren't fully booked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by Josh W, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Star Review! Joshua W General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LeRoy, MI

Great Motel to Stay at!!!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Great staff and great room!
This is our fourth time staying at this motel and it is always a pleasure staying here :)
5 out of 5
by Angela from Alpena

Pretty happy with our stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, GREAT breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Poolside room. Good breakfast.
Cons: Overall color scheme of the hotel.
Location: Close to Birch Run outlet mall.
Had a poolside room and loved the easy access to pool, hot tub and sauna. Great pool and hot tub. Room was comfortable. Would definitely go back to this hotel if ever in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel ~ Clean ~ Very Nice Staff ~

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, Neat, Friendly Staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping ~ it was nearly 0 degrees on my stay so not much to do outdoors.
Stayed here for a night before a business presentation. Staff was friendly and when I waited more than a few minutes checking in staff was apologetic ( not needed, but thankful) Room was clean, neat, good temperature ~ breakfast was spot on. My second stay at this facility and I'd come back again,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt like hoome

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Just what I had expected to find.
I traveled there for a business meeting and everyone was very helpful and nice. The facilities were excellent and the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from owosso

Nice location

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Speedy check in friendly staff excellent breakfast cool pool good workout room late check out excellent location for shopping n restaurants pleasure n business will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Josh W, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Nice 4 Star Review Joe! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon! At your service, Joshua W General Manager