Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay and location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The hotel was clean with very comfortable beds . Breakfast had many options and warm food. An excellent location to stay for a shopping trip. Many stores within 10 minutes of the hotel and restaurants too! Also just a quick drive to Birch Run outlet as well as Frankenmuth and Bronners. Have stayed here several times and will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Christmas Town and Outlet Mall

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, pool/hot tub/sauna, proximity to area attractions, right off highway, reasonably priced.
Location: Many restaurants and stores nearby, movie theater within a mile, escape room about a mile away. Very convenient and easy to get to from highway.
Family trip to Frankenmuth, MI for Bronner's Christmas store. Hadn't done this for about 10 years and wanted to relive a family memory. Hotel was priced right, near the places we wanted to go, and seemed to have the right amenities. The complimentary breakfast was great with a good variety of items and the staff kept it restocked continually. Pool, hot tub, and sauna area were very nice to relax in after a long day of walking around in the cold. A lot of restaurants and things very near the hotel. Overall I was very pleased and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saginaw MI

Staff was wonderful

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Room smaller and older than expected. Mattresses old, no microwave or pull out couch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: close to restaurants and shopping
Cons: nothing
Location: great location malls indoor and out
fine great shopping close to restaurants not to busy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: All staff,and location.
Cons: Ice machine on our floor didn't work.
Location: The hotel is located near the major shopping center in town as well as most other major chains.
We stayed three days and found the staff exceptionally friendly and helpful, from the front desk to housekeeping to the breakfest room. The hotel itself is a clean, basic hotel in a convenient location. We would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel to spend the night on the road

Posted Aug 24, 2017
just ok, it was comfortable, but not extraordinary, cleanliness can be improved, however the staff was nice, breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location to eateries.
Decent stay. Not remarkable. Just average. That's good compared to the stays I've had in the rest of the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
This is a lovely modern hotel with lots of amenities and a great breakfast buffet. We highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Needs alil updated remodeling but had a good experience.