Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: close to restaurants and shopping
Cons: nothing
Location: great location malls indoor and out
fine great shopping close to restaurants not to busy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: All staff,and location.
Cons: Ice machine on our floor didn't work.
Location: The hotel is located near the major shopping center in town as well as most other major chains.
We stayed three days and found the staff exceptionally friendly and helpful, from the front desk to housekeeping to the breakfest room. The hotel itself is a clean, basic hotel in a convenient location. We would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel to spend the night on the road

Posted Aug 24, 2017
just ok, it was comfortable, but not extraordinary, cleanliness can be improved, however the staff was nice, breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location to eateries.
Decent stay. Not remarkable. Just average. That's good compared to the stays I've had in the rest of the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to where friends lived

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The staff are very friendly but the rooms weren't maintained to the usual standards. The wall paper was peeling off the wall. We could never get the phone to work. The air conditioner was filthy and louder than usual.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted a microwave and decided to book the hotel on the basis of the amenities listing one. The room did not have a microwave. When I complained to the desk clerk she said booking companies often make mistakes so it is best to call the hotel direct. No microwave. We paid above the standard room cost but not enough for a suite which would have had a microwave. We were not pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by April

Clean, comfortable and pleasant

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
This is my second stay at Holiday Inn properties and my first at this location. It was remarkably clean, the pool (although packed with kids) was clean and well kept. The staff were wonderful and accommodating and the breakfast was quite good - offering lots of healthy options (fresh fruit, egg white omelettes, yogurts). Overall we had an excellent stay and given the opportunity, will do so again.
5 out of 5
by Celia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vincent

Just satisfactory for weekend stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
I am a hotels.com member and have been since 2010. I was not happy when I arrived and discovered there wasn't a microwave in my room as advertised when I booked the hotel. When I explained to the front desk of the problem I was advised there was a microwave in the lobby that I could use. This was not feasible because I had a small child with me. I was not about to wake up in the middle of the night and go to the lobby to warm up food. I was told there wasn't any microwaves available to me. I had to call hotels.com to correct the problem. NOTE: The microwave they eventually provided to me was cracked and in poor condition. I will never book there again.