Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pool was the best part

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great lobby, nice and clean rooms. But one night we were off schedule and went to the pool becuase our kids were begging. It was dinner time and we figured we'd stay there just for a little while and then figure out dinner. Well a server came out to see if we'd like to order dinner! They brought it out to the tables at the pool. It was great.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Ann Arbor

Nice for a quick trip

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had to come to town for a late soccer game. Great location for shopping, conveniences (stopped at the $ store to buy some flip flops because the kid forgot to pack normal shoes) and getting to the game and I appreciated the newer facility. Restaurant and bar were good sized and frequented by town people. It made being away from home, nice! Certainly better than staying staying at a budget-type hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kriss from Newport News, VA

One of the nicest hotels in Midland, Michigan

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff could not have been nicer! Wish there was an elevator in the middle vs. each end of the hotel. We were at one end in a handicap room and the restaurant & pool were at the other so it was a very long walk (and difficult) for my husband. The restaurant is only so-so for a restaurant - good for a bar & bar food, but not for good food choices for a nice dinner.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Mason

The weekend out

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel in general and staff was awesome and very welcoming. Unfortunately the beds were very uncomfortable and small for being a queen. Also, the parking spaces around the whole area are super skinny, and defiantly not made for a truck or suv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The pool was really nice. Kids really enjoyed it. There is a restaurant/bar that connects to the pool area where they will serve you at the pool. Nice bonus.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, MI

Quiet and spacious.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Cons: My only complaint was the beds are not queens. The rooms are booked as queen beds but they are full sized beds. This made sleeping somewhat uncomforta
This is a beautiful hotel. The staff was pleasant and the pool was clean. There is a nice sports pub that is located in the hotel, it connects to the pool so you can order drinks and food while you are at the pool. There is a refrigerator and microwave in the room and it is located next to a mall and several other stores, such as Target, Costco (gas), and a Dollar Tree.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Rooms are big and very nice. We loved the pool and hot tub! Altogether great stay!
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels