Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We really only were in the hotel a small amount of time. The room was a bit small but the bed was very comfortable. The decor was dated but the room was clean. It was a bit pricey for the condition and location. It was a bit of a drive to get to any shopping or restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: They allowed extra bed or cribs.... we had a late checkin and the crib was in room when we arrived.
Cons: This hotel is disappointing.... With Ramada on the sign you kind of expect a certain level of Quality.... This place needs to be updated from the 70s/80s.... Nonsmoking room smelled of smoke.... beds were HORRIBLE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was hard, lots of noise in the hallway could be heard in room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

The staff sold my reserved jet tub room.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Awful. Had to reserve a room somewhere else because the hotel sold my reserved room to a wedding party and told my wife and I that there was a lot of weddings. I guess that was the reason that they gave my room away and tried to give me the only room that they had left. At least the lady behind the counter told us that she had to check to see if the room was cleaned and there was no cleaning crew on at our time of arrivial. What a nightmare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
So comfy! And roomy. Loved the bar that you cN go too
4 out of 5
by James

1 night stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for one night. I don't think I would plan on anything longer. Rainmakers (bar) in the hotel was sufficient. The hotel overall is kind of plain, won't "wow" you. Still giving it a 4 rating.