Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious suite & very close to Dow Event Center!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Suite was very spacious for the 6 of us! Even had shuttle to our play at the Dow. Staff was friendly :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good price, comfortable.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable but in the morning found dried drops of blood on top sheet (not mine). A bleached wash should have gotten rid of it ??? Gross. Difficult to find my room number due to the way they are situated. Also, breakfast wasn't very appealing but better than nothing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson, mi

Good hotel, good price

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Comfortable king size bed, mini fridge, microwave. Dated TV, no flat screen. Pretty quiet, spacious room. Good continental breakfast included. I'd stay here again if I were in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: friendliness of staff
Location: no comment
up setting because cleaning staff threw out some of my important papers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice hotel just outside the city

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Took a spur of the moment trip to Frankenmuth from Grand Rapids and decided to stay the night, we found this hotel cheapest with a great rating out of all the ones we looked at. The room was clean, the appliances worked, the bed was pretty comfy too. It's just outside of the city center, so if you wanted something close to all the restaurants, the mall, and shopping stores this was about 3 miles one way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Our stay was great!! The beds were so comfy, the hotel was clean, the shower/tub with jets were amazing and so relaxing. The night club was fun, had a good band playing the night we stayed. I will definitely be staying at another ramada inn next vacation i take!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The walls are so thin you can hear noise from the lobby late into the evening. We barely slept because of all the loud noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels