Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson, mi

Good hotel, good price

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Comfortable king size bed, mini fridge, microwave. Dated TV, no flat screen. Pretty quiet, spacious room. Good continental breakfast included. I'd stay here again if I were in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: friendliness of staff
Location: no comment
up setting because cleaning staff threw out some of my important papers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Our stay was great!! The beds were so comfy, the hotel was clean, the shower/tub with jets were amazing and so relaxing. The night club was fun, had a good band playing the night we stayed. I will definitely be staying at another ramada inn next vacation i take!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We really only were in the hotel a small amount of time. The room was a bit small but the bed was very comfortable. The decor was dated but the room was clean. It was a bit pricey for the condition and location. It was a bit of a drive to get to any shopping or restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: They allowed extra bed or cribs.... we had a late checkin and the crib was in room when we arrived.
Cons: This hotel is disappointing.... With Ramada on the sign you kind of expect a certain level of Quality.... This place needs to be updated from the 70s/80s.... Nonsmoking room smelled of smoke.... beds were HORRIBLE
5 out of 5
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
So comfy! And roomy. Loved the bar that you cN go too
4 out of 5
by James

1 night stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad for one night. I don't think I would plan on anything longer. Rainmakers (bar) in the hotel was sufficient. The hotel overall is kind of plain, won't "wow" you. Still giving it a 4 rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great place wrong room

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: staff, parking, bar
The reason for the lower rating is strictly based on the room I was assigned. I had the room on the second floor directly above the check in desk. For some reason it was the smallest room I've ever had. The bed was so close to the A/C unit that I couldn't sleep. Then when I turned it off all I could hear was the television in the lobby blaring. Again the hotel and bar were great but next time I'll ask for a better room location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice Large Room

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Room, & free breakfast
Cons: Noise
Location: Not sure, as we came in late and left early...
We had a late checkin do to being at a concert in Detroit on our way further north the next day. Front desk was very helpful and quick at the late hour. Opened door to a spacious newly renovated room. Bathroom was also quite spacious and the continental breakfast was well done. Check out was pleasant and quick as well. Would stay here again!