Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Springfield Twp, MI

I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I would highly recommend this hotel, especially if you prefer to eat in and relax in a home like atmosphere. My expectations were exceeded in every way!
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Chicago


Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
clean , convenient, comfortable, friendly, accommodating, staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Great experience

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Happy with everything except a tv guide would be good, but not important
Location: We always get a motel near here. My husband is a shopper. Everything we like is close.
We have never stayed in a suite before this. It was great but to extravagant for 2 people. Great for a family. Can't say we didn't enjoy the luxury because we did. We come to Saginaw twice a year, so, who knows. The staff were great. Thanks for putting us up. George & Gloria Robinson
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Detroit

Family Vusiness

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
There for a funeral
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel, near shopping and restaurants.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
I was there for business and arrived a little early for regular check in time. The staff asked where I was from and hearing I had just flown all night got me in to a room early so I could rest. The staff also accommated me with a very early 5 am shuttle to the airport. This was 2 hours earlier than their regularly scheduled employee. The staff is there for the patrons to make them comfortable and happy. I will stay there again when I am in Saginaw.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Grand Rapids


Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Exceeded our expectations. The only thing they could have done to impress us more was to have food in the frig and freezer upon arrival. Great value with a feel of quality everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Clean, friendly and super nice rooms.
4 out of 5
by Anja from Germany

Modern and nice

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very modern and clean Hotel with a nice Indoorpool and Outside Relax Ares.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute suprise

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in at another hotel that we were not happy with. We ended up having to split up our nights between this hotel and another hotel near by, because everything was booked for two nights. We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel! It was so comfortable and clean. I could also tell that it would be perfect for a long term stay. Nice place!!