Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Glenn

Just what a Residence Inn should be

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay for one night, there was something that once during the night was a little noisy and they were to look into it next day.
4 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CHERYL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Rooms!

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 small problem at check in which Ananda took care of promptly!!! Great customer service! Will definitely stay there and at other Residents Inns again!! Rooms have beautiful layouts! Check out Harvey's Restirant too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
No ice machines in the hotel, only refrigerator freezer ice makers that make almost no ice. Also breakfast is only until 9am. Great people working the front desk and the rooms were very nice.
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Springfield Twp, MI

I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I would highly recommend this hotel, especially if you prefer to eat in and relax in a home like atmosphere. My expectations were exceeded in every way!
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Chicago

comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
clean , convenient, comfortable, friendly, accommodating, staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Great experience

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Happy with everything except a tv guide would be good, but not important
Location: We always get a motel near here. My husband is a shopper. Everything we like is close.
We have never stayed in a suite before this. It was great but to extravagant for 2 people. Great for a family. Can't say we didn't enjoy the luxury because we did. We come to Saginaw twice a year, so, who knows. The staff were great. Thanks for putting us up. George & Gloria Robinson
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Detroit

Family Vusiness

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
There for a funeral
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel, near shopping and restaurants.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
I was there for business and arrived a little early for regular check in time. The staff asked where I was from and hearing I had just flown all night got me in to a room early so I could rest. The staff also accommated me with a very early 5 am shuttle to the airport. This was 2 hours earlier than their regularly scheduled employee. The staff is there for the patrons to make them comfortable and happy. I will stay there again when I am in Saginaw.