Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Very nice

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Great facility, exceptional manager and staff, one of the better free breakfasts.
Location: Looks like an area with a lot of new construction and development.
I stayed here because the friends I came to see in Midland were staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Wish we could have stayed longer!! Excellent staff and rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Our room was nicer than we expected. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Rooms are spacious and well laid out, the whole facility is in great condition. Public areas are beautiful and welcoming.
Cons: The entrances do not really provide good access for loading and unloading your vehicle, kind of awkwardly situated.
Location: In the heart of the shopping areas and plenty of restaurants nearby. Everything you'd need or want is easily accessed.
We were in town visiting family for the holidays, and we couldn't have made a better choice! Great location, especially with everything that is nearby. The facility is gorgeous, giving you the feeling that you're walking into your apartment complex rather than a hotel, very clean and well laid out. Every staff member we dealt with was pleasant and helpful. The room was perfect, plenty of space, great floor plan, and quiet! We are hooked on Residence Inns now and will stay at one whenever possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Encinitas CA

Posted Aug 13, 2015
I was with an elderly friend that needed quiet time away from the family. The room was perfect for us and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuyahoga Falls, OH

We had a very nice two night stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: I was very pleased to see that the hotel manager was actively involved. She was a definitely a "hands-on" mgr. Kudos to the mgr. & the staff.
Cons: See Comment # 1.
Location: I would like a better explanation of the road improvements on Eastman Road & U S 10 X-Way. I miss understood what they were trying to say.
The 1st am b'fast buffet was very nice, BUT very chaotic with four staff members going in four different directions. It was like watching the Marx Bros - 2015. With a provided b'fast buffet, you can never tell what the flow of people will be. It is difficult to plan the necessary manpower and the necessary prepared food for the overall b'fast buffet. The am b'fast buffet just did not go very well on Saturday morning. The 2nd am b'fast buffet was 180 degree difference. The staff worked together & the b'fast buffet was in sufficient supply. It was a much more relaxed atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean and modern hotel. Too bad about the location, not a lot to look at or walk unless you like the back of Walmart.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice downtown area in midland, staff was great, and the hotel is very well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Staff were amazing. Room and hotel were incredibly clean. Weight room and pool were super clean and equipped well. Nothing to do outside the hotel - like bike path or even a side walk to go for a stroll. But there are lots of near buy shopping stores.