Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Whirlpool tub did not work. Fitness center treadmill was broken
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our SpringHill Suites. We are happy to report that your feedback has been immediately implemented. We have checked the condition of the whirlpool tub and it is now in working condition. The new fitness center tredmill arrived and works well. Thank you for the opportunity to improve our product and services!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Awesome experience. Thought hotel was in a perfect location, and close to all the restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Michigan

Good for a night or two in Frankenmuth

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
A pleasant stay in a convenient location, within easy walking distance of restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiffany from Indiana

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled to Frankenmuth to visit Bronners and decided to stay down town and visit some of the local shops as well. This hotel was perfect as its situation right in the middle of down town and within walking distance of just about everything. The rooms were huge and very comfortable. We really enjoyed this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David and Marie from Mount Forest , Ontario, Canada.

Big Review

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Five wonderful days in Frankenmuth ... We haven't been in the city in five years ... We went to the Brewery and met friends from Boca Raton ,our winter home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: The room is great for a group of friends or family with the extra area with the sleep sofa.
Location: Location is great perfect while in Frankenmuth, MI.
Hotel is the perfect location while in Frankenmuth. Everything is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northville MI

Great hotel right downtown

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Room was 2 Queens Studio. So nice to be able to sit on couch to watch TV rather than the bed. Very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Girls weekend

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Hotel was perfect for us. Close enough to walk to all the street shops. Breakfast was as good as most others but the bonus was the wonderful breakfast attendants. They were on it - keeping items filled, trash emptied and very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Went for the Crabby Clam and Lobster festival, hotel was walking distance to the event and the event is a great time