Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Hotel was just as expected...great price...great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Black Mountain NC

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Everything Inwould expect from a Marriott product....everything, everyone was outstanding. It's why when we have a choice we choose Marriott
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat customers

Posted Oct 28, 2016
We always stay here and ever time we are continually satisfied with the staff, the facilities, and our amenities. The room size is particularly convenient for our family as the room offers the pullout sofa which is also nice for when family visits us there. The desk area if a nice size as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The front desk staff was rude. I paid for "high speed" internet, which crashed continuously. The heat in the room did not work. The shower had pink slime in the corner. The hotel does not allow for food delivery. When i went down to check out, there was a sign stating they were assisting other guests and to please wait. After 10 minutes and needing to leave, i had to leave the room cards on the desk and go. The pool had worms in it, and there was no area to change. Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgtown On. Canada

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and hotel very clean,
Location: Excellent restaurants and great shopping.
Upon arrival there was a little mix up at check in. Josh the desk clerk took care off the problem within minutes....he felt bad about the mix up and with in 15 min. He delivered a bottle of wine to our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

3 night stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel was very helpful and nice staff. Room had separate sitting area, work area, kitchenette (no sink) toilet room and separate shower room. Bed was very comfortable and the only negative for the whole stay was the brightness at night in the room, even though there was heavy curtains. Walking across the road to shopping including Target, ToysR Us and Walmart. Having a laundry at the hotel was a bonus as was the free parking. Easy access to airport and highways and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great stay will book again

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
great friendly check in thanks to hotels.com very nice young man. Offer of help with my room key and bag from housekeeping staff, that was a new and nice experience for me.It was a bit noisy lack of insulation as at night you could hear the "bed sport" in the next room. Also someone had to leave their poor dog in the car parked outside! I wish hotels would realize dogs cause less damage than kids! I saw a negative comment about the food. I actually thought the breakfast quite good better than many hotels I have sytayed at around the world
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Cozy and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

last stop before heading home

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for three nights. Very comfortable hotel with room having 4 separate areas (toilet, shower, bedroom, sitting area / mini kitchette). The only problem we had was it was too light at night even though the window had heavy curtains. Staff were very helpful and a bonus was having a laundry ($1 per wash / dry). Well worth staying here.