Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Haven, MI

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: How easy it was to get to and how quickly the desk clerk greeted me and checked me in.
Location: Great shopping area and restaurants for all appetites.
Very well kept and great customer service at all levels. Easy to get to and maintained on the outside (parking lot) as well as inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with plenty of shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Very nice and modern rooms. Have a very nice overnight here. Would stay again if in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oscoda Mi

Nice hotel but not nearly 5 star to noysey

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: Not my place to improve
Location: Location great
we checked in 530 pm the room was not set up properly ther was no coffee for the coffee maker the hotel had only a handful of guests and they were all in rooms nearby so lots of coming and going door slaming I don't recommend this place also the heating unit sounded like a small air craft taking off ever 30 min
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgetown, ky

bike races in Baja!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Fire pit was nice at night, breakfast was good, and staff even called me by Mr. ...!
Cons: No issues!
Location: We were at the races 30 miles away, but this hotel is in a shopping area, ten miles from the hockey venue, and 15 miles from the airport!
My wife and I traveled from Kentucky for the weekend. Wonderful stay with friendly service and facility was clean and hot tub was excellent, Modern décor and excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Near frankenmuth

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Everything was great except the pool was chilly and the hot tub was Luke warm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Bright spacious hotel room. Everything we needed for our stay. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I had a beautiful room with the most comfortable bed. Would definitely stay there again. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great experience! Super friendly staff. Gorgeous, clean rooms! Super comfy beds! Definitely would stay again!
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels