Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Hotel was just as expected...great price...great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Black Mountain NC

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Everything Inwould expect from a Marriott product....everything, everyone was outstanding. It's why when we have a choice we choose Marriott
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat customers

Posted Oct 28, 2016
We always stay here and ever time we are continually satisfied with the staff, the facilities, and our amenities. The room size is particularly convenient for our family as the room offers the pullout sofa which is also nice for when family visits us there. The desk area if a nice size as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The front desk staff was rude. I paid for "high speed" internet, which crashed continuously. The heat in the room did not work. The shower had pink slime in the corner. The hotel does not allow for food delivery. When i went down to check out, there was a sign stating they were assisting other guests and to please wait. After 10 minutes and needing to leave, i had to leave the room cards on the desk and go. The pool had worms in it, and there was no area to change. Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgtown On. Canada

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and hotel very clean,
Location: Excellent restaurants and great shopping.
Upon arrival there was a little mix up at check in. Josh the desk clerk took care off the problem within minutes....he felt bad about the mix up and with in 15 min. He delivered a bottle of wine to our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for tired travellers

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We broke up our drive from Toronto to Chicago with a stop in Saginaw. The hotel was comfortable, clean, and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels