Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Bright spacious hotel room. Everything we needed for our stay. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I had a beautiful room with the most comfortable bed. Would definitely stay there again. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great experience! Super friendly staff. Gorgeous, clean rooms! Super comfy beds! Definitely would stay again!
5 out of 5
by MARCOS

Great staff.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was excellent but the staff was especially good. Amazing people. Very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by Porsetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel at a good price

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Outside firepit
Location: Only stayed one night on the way to Mackinaw Island
Like most people I try to get the most for my money,this hotel did that for me,everything was excellent ,also close toalmost anything you would need.
3 out of 5
by Stacy

Disappointing Service

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room we were given smell like mildew and the phone didn't work. When I callede the front desk from my cell phone they told me they had no additional rooms. The hotel eventually moved us to a different room. Do to my allergies my throat begame very swollen to the point that it hurt to shallow. When checking out I ask what the hotel could do for my inconvience and allergic reaction. I was told the manager was not in and would call me Monday. I called on Monday and the manager was not in and was told he would call me back. Now it's Tuesday and still have yet to hear from the manager. I would personally avoid this hotel, consumer service doesn't seem to be their strong point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Love it, beautiful rooms, amazing, cozy.
4 out of 5
by Giuseppe

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet didn't flush, had to do it manually...Uhhh