Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Our stay was very nice. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good like your choice of coffee.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Ortonville, MI

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was worth the price paid, a bit on the high side but you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by keith from Flanders, NJ

Great rooms

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice and staff was very helpful and friendly. If I am in that area again, I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by C Craig from Mount Prospect, IL

Super hotel visit in Midland, MI

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed that there was CNBC & CNN but not FOX News ... Is this a political message? Great beds & pillows. Wonderful staff and breakfast. Four of us in two rooms had a great two night stay. Surprised at how nice a community Midland, Michigan is. Marigold parkways for a mile or two en route to the hotel were awesome.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Very nice

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Took the young grandkids for mini getaway. Every one enjoyed the pool, though it was small. We all enjoy ed the free breakfast. Location great, we saw a movie at theatre across the street and ate at nearby mall
5 out of 5
by Debra from Pontiac, Mi

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
What a great place to stay. Very welcoming and the amenities were fabulous. This will now be our place to stay when in town. Loved it!!!
5 out of 5
by LeAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marquette

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I looked for some body lotion in the room, but alas, there wasn't any.
Location: Our favorite restaurant, plus many others, were nearby.
This hotel is great. It was perfectly clean, spacious, had comfortable beds and a delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Great Experience

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, the good breakfast and the extremely helpful staff especially at the front desk. They all work well together as a team.
Cons: Pay extra salary if you have to and maintain the current staff.
Location: It was a family visit for a funeral so there were no extra site seeing or things we did during this stay.
I went there under tragic circumstances to attend a funeral close by. After driving for 7hrs and only having 20 mins to make it to the funeral, the hotel staff were very helpful in getting me checked in early and I made to the funeral on time. The stay was so pleasant and convenient at the hotel that I recommended my extended family to take two extra rooms for the second nights of our stay in the area.