Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Bathtub was filthy & water pressure was terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms where nice and clean good for what I needed

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Closes to everything
Cons: More towels
Location: Lots of shopping near by and restaurants
Rooms where clean and staff was nice, not much choice for breakfast but good enough to hold you over .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

You get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
If you go in with low expections you will be fine. Staff are unfriendly and the building looks run down. The beds are comfortable but don't forget to bring your own pillows as they don't give you any extra. Our heater turned on but we had to kick it to turn it off. Our door was missing the extra latch but we never felt unsafe. Lots of parking. No elevator but has a steep ramp to get to the main level. If you're not able to do stairs this isn't the hotel for you. But if you get a good deal it's not a bad stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall and business district

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was close to the mall business district and Recreation plus the manager AJ was a good fellow and they had a good breakfast in the morning and seem to be very accommodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap for area

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The fan in bathroom was so loud, and came on when light switch turned on. If I had not been by myself, I am sure would have woke up my wife in middle of night.. The mattress had to have been the most uncomfortable I have ever been on, tossed and turned all night, would wake up with sore hip on whatever side I had rolled on. Was just a last minute sleep over, couldn't drive home that night, so served its purpose for right price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Super 8 might be considered a no-frills hotel, but the rooms at this one are clean and comfortable, the front desk staff helpful and friendly, The prices are great, and the location convenient for our travels. I would recommend this place to anyone who just needs a clean, comfortable bed for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ran out of coffee at 4:30 am when leaving
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry we ran out of coffee, We will make sure that does not happen again.