Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This is a world-class hotel in small town America!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tridgin is awesome!

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Close to work at chemical bank
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was cold upon arrival and took a couple of hours of high hear settings and a hot shower to get it comfortable. Ask them to warm your room before you arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: pool & Jacuzzi was open 24 hrs. The Oxygen Lounge was very classy
Location: The entire city of Midland has lots of things going on all the time.
The H Hotel is 1st class all the way. It's conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost always stay there when on business there

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Best choice in Midland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Very clean with comfortable beds and good shower. Attended wedding at hotel and was nice to be right there.
Cons: Perfect
Location: Don't know
Very comfortable, clean, and accommodating ! Really enjoyed. The wedding was at the hotel and it was beautiful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We hope you can visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel in a great location. Quiet, clean, lots of amenities in the room (toiletries, robes, etc).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
by elizabeth from CAPE COD

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL WAS LOVELY...STAYED IN HANDICAPPED ROOM....MARBLE FLOORS IN SHOWER AND REST OF THE BATHROOM WERE SLIPPERY EVEN WITH PROVIDED RUBBER MAT AND TERRY FLOOR MAT..BE CAREFUL. NO CHAIR FOR READING OR RELAXING. EXCELLENT CAFE FOR LUNCH OR BREAKFAST!
5 out of 5
by Shelby from Jacksonville

Great wedding night hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and i stayed here on our wedding night. The room was clean, the mattress super comfy, the front desk very friendly and location just perfect. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels