Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location off 675 highway

Posted May 4, 2018
Very accommodating staff for our family get together made our very gratifying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Super clean, like new room with well stocked kitchenette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.Very Clean

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Check in and check out was quick and easy. The staff was really nice. The bed was comfortable. The room was nice and spacious. Everything was really clean except for a spot on the bathroom door. Looked like someone sneezed on it. Other than that we were very impressed. No hairs or bugs on the bed. No mold in the shower or dishwasher. No splatter stains in the microwave and the fridge was spotless. We could not connect to the WiFi, but we never called to get any help with it either. I'm sure if we had called and asked for help, we probably could have gotten it resolved. The only other thing we had to complain about was getting woken up the first day at 8am by the very loud man above us. He was yelling at someone on his phone and walking like he was an elephant and kept going in and out of his room. We could hear his whole conversation and everything he was saying. So i would say if there's a way to put a sound barrier between floors then do it. We couldn't even hear the people next to us, so the sound beerier is good between rooms at least. We would definitely recommend this place and will definitely stay here again next time we come to Michigan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value, Better than Advertised...

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Great place for myself and the athletes I coach to during the Indoor State Track Meet. Rooms were better than expected and the kitchen was more than adequate for cooking a meal. The breakfast the next morning was very good. We would stay at this property in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but pricey

Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels
Overall stay experience was great. Bed was a little soft in the center. Price was a bit high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Great accommodations, super friendly staff.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!°°
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, Mi

Close to everything

Posted Feb 15, 2018
SMOOTH CHECK IN. LARGE ROOMS. COMFORTABLE BED. EVERYTHING IS GOING WELL SO FAR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Real Customer Service

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Everything .... Clean, Quite, Comfortable, Safe, Accessibility and Staff were very customer focus
Cons: More Hotels like this .....
Location: Access to everythng
All hotel Staff were really very friendly and accommodating - would extend help to whatever we need to make our stay as welcome and comfortable .... feels real home away from home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Oh

$100 Pet Fee!!!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Would have been nice to know that the hotel charges $100 pet fee! Never disclosed even when we had called the hotel and asked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

So helpful!

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
They were so accommodating! I was there because to bring a dog for surgery at a local vet. The hotel staff went out of their way to help make that whole stay as convenient as possible.