Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent value close to beaches and restaurants

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: clean and friendly
Cons: Not much
Location: The beach is not on the beach or main street, but it is possible to walk to restaurants and beaches.
This is a very friendly apartment hotel. The apartments are newly refurbished, spacious well maintained and clean. The complex has a small pool and is very pleasant; but most people use the complex as a base and travel to the beaches etc during the day. So, it's also quiet. Compared to the local competition, this is definitely the best value place to stay in Sagres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good apartments.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Good for us
Cons: Very little
This was our 4th stay at the apartments. The apartments are well managed, well kept.
5 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great Value for Money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great place that would have been perfect if there was a café bar on site
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, MD

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We went there in April 2017 with our 2 children ( 8 and 11 years). The place was perfect and the pool was opened.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good apartment hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice place but somewhat isolated apartment hotel and very clean with a good service. We will visit again next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
close to resturants and beachs good wi fi, large spacious clean rooms
4 out of 5
by thai

Nice place!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place, nice decor, modern, clean quiet neighborhood. We like it and we will go back for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The modern apartments are spacious with every amenity that you can imagine. The bathrooms are large and luxurious. The beds are comfortable. Everything is spotlessly clean and kept up very well. Fantastic restaurants and bars are within easy walking distance. The staff is the most welcoming and friendliest that I have ever seen at a resort. They are there for you and do everything they can to make sure you are comfortable and have everything you may need or want.