Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

Nice Hôtel close to center of town

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: The personnel was very helpfull and did provide me with thing that I had forgot to bring.
Location: Big shopping center across the street stores like Sears la Baie etc
room very comfortable and clean, very good restaurant the food was excellent and the price very good, unfortunaly the swing pool was under maintenance but just the same we did enjoy our stay at this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was definitely large and comfortable. However the service at the in hotel restaurant was very slow. The food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ont

Nice pool and excellent restaurant.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice hotel, excellent breackfast! Nice pool!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec City

Ok hotel if all the others are full

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Going to Saguenay twice a month for work and will not go back. Rooms are old and not clean. Beds and pillows are old and unconfortable. Staff is friendly but still not worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Close to everything

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Close to shopping mall and restaurants. Comfortable, quiet and well equipped room. Got what I paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was quick. The hallway need a little TLC but the room but the room was clean and comfortable. I would go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Good value

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We have stayed here many times. It's not the fanciest of hotels, and others may rate it lower, but it is not expensive, the location is great, staff friendly, convenient restaurant and bar onsite, nice indoor pool. It's close to great restaurants, plenty of shopping, a movie theatre, and other activities. They have been renovating and upgrading their rooms, so if you stayed there before and didn't like it, it's worth giving it another shot. Oh, I almost forgot, each room has a nice sized fridge and a microwave. We have looked into other hotels in the area, but we always book here, as the value for your money can't be beat.